This you should have mentioned in the beginning. The criteria is always bringing business to them, which I don't.
Yes. I never was a fan of hdfc cards and hardly use them.Money back plus is the most basic (and worthless) card of HDFC
my relative who has just passed out of college and just got a job received it
But branch never helped it's my RM who took approvalThis you should have mentioned in the beginning. The criteria is always bringing business to them, which I don't.
2 years is quite some time. Patience seems to be the key with Infinia. 😅Two years of battle 😀 and last my RM took approval from some XYZ (i really don;t know) and approved
Ya as i said i had got all from HDFC other than infinia 😀2 years is quite some time. Patience seems to be the key with Infinia. 😅
Thank you sir you are the best one to guide us.No i know peope who has infinia limit is 5 lakh and even few have git with FD's in past
Going by the experiences by the members here. The first rule is the business generation by the user. This superceeds everything.Thank you sir you are the best one to guide us.
So what should one take besides income tax over 45 lakhs and another super premium card statement and 6 months bank statement to the branch?
I guess they need to make a huge profit on the business that you generateGoing by the experiences by the members here. The first rule is the business generation by the user. This superceeds everything.
My CL is 12L,spends on it hardly 2000, itr 50Lpa +, no salary account, still a big NO from them.
Yes. @Pavan has generated them enough business than a dozen of their own RMs.I guess they need to make a huge profit on the business that you generate
any profit that they make should be at least 10 times what you can make by using HDFC infinia card
You really don't need Infinia.Going by the experiences by the members here. The first rule is the business generation by the user. This superceeds everything.
My CL is 12L,spends on it hardly 2000, itr 50Lpa +, no salary account, still a big NO from them.
Again they have a stupid rule of intake salary per monthGoing by the experiences by the members here. The first rule is the business generation by the user. This superceeds everything.
Are they still giving LTF? I enquired its now with 30k feeYou really don't need Infinia.
just put 30 lacs in Axis fixed deposit and get the Magnus for Burgundy, which is definitely better than Infinia, even after devaluation
If they are rejecting crorepatis, then they don't deserve your business.
Remember that they need to make a huge profit out of each and every customer.
It is the most profitable bank in India.!
How old is your mb+?Going by the experiences by the members here. The first rule is the business generation by the user. This superceeds everything.
In the process of renewal of my old bharat card it came. About 8 months old. But considering the History it's 13 years old.How old is your mb+?
Magnus burgundy now has a 35400 joining fee and renewal fee, but some TF members are paying 70800 joining fee and renewal fee for Amex Platinum charge card, which is inferior to Magnus burgundyAre they still giving LTF? I enquired its now with 30k fee
Even that intake salary criteria is met. Forget infinia, they are denying Millennia tooAgain they have a stupid rule of intake salary per month
You should push your RM she should help you
I invest thru a financial planner. Even for contingency funds he prefers debt funds to fds.You really don't need Infinia.
just put 30 lacs in Axis fixed deposit and get the Magnus for Burgundy, which is definitely better than Infinia, even after devaluation
If they are rejecting crorepatis, then they don't deserve your business.
Remember that they need to make a huge profit out of each and every customer.
It is the most profitable bank in India.!
I had millennia for a few years and then I closed it permanently because it was a nuisance to phone customer care every year to remove the annual fee.Even that intake salary criteria is met. Forget infinia, they are denying Millennia too
Exactly my point, and fighting with them his futile.I had millennia for a few years and then I closed it permanently because it was a nuisance to phone customer care every year to remove the annual fee.
Also I have SBI cashback which is superior to millennia