My point is don't even try to apply for millenniaExactly my point, and fighting with them his futile.
Yes, that's what I mean and that is the reason I stopped worrying about hdfc cards a decade ago. But just giving a try to upgrade to millenia atleast.My point is don't even try to apply for millennia
it is not worth it, there are so many better cards.
Name of the investment plan?I just spend 1.5 Lac on investment plan to complete 7.5 lac. Things we do for Infinia 😅
HDFC life sampoorn niveshName of the investment plan?
just put 30 lacs in Axis fixed deposit and get the Magnus for Burgundy,
Remember that they need to make a huge profit out of each and every customer.
It is the most profitable bank in India.!
ULIP.. good going... ensure you run full. term..HDFC life sampoorn nivesh
I did a lump sum investment so highly likely will go full term. Anyway I was little too desperate for Infinia that I did even evaluation if investment is great.ULIP.. good going... ensure you run full. term..
Do you mean if you put 1.5 lakh in ULIPs they will give you a paid Infinia plastic card?I just spend 1.5 Lac on investment plan to complete 7.5 lac. Things we do for Infinia 😅
Not really, one of the criteria for getting Infinia is to spend 7.5 lac in last 6 months. I had spent around 6 lacs. So to complete 7.5 lac, I bought ULIP using credit card.Do you mean if you put 1.5 lakh in ULIPs they will give you a paid Infinia plastic card?