Which Debit Card to use for Credit Card Bill Payment in February & March 2025

The first post in this thread is a WikiPost, and can be edited by anyone with the appropriate permissions.
I recieved in two days for the transaction done on 3rd March. Did transactions yesterday, I'll once again update.

Flipkart also I have done 3 days back, but no point till now
I too did a transaction on Flipkart on 6th March to test cashback on Indus Visa Signature DC but no cashback yes. I think Flipkart will not work but someone said on this forum that it may work, so just tried it.

did 2 transaction using IndusInd DC and got following MCC. does anyone have any idea if it will fetch reward points?

Indus Visa via Paytm - MCC 6051
Indus MC via payzapp- MCC 6012

Kotak Super DC se khipe rewards mil rhe h kya??
I have a Kotak 811 Super Debit Card and an HDFC Millennia Debit Card. I would appreciate insights from the community on how to maximize their benefits and features effectively.
Pura post padhte nahi ho kya ?

Use Ebixcash -

Many on this forum said Yes it gives but I didn't receive the points yet for the transactions did on 7th March. I know it takes time to get the reward points, so I will confirm once I receive it.
Received the points today for the transaction I did on Paytm using Indus Visa Signature DC on 7th March. So it's 100% working as of now.

Points come but it's not guaranteed. Convenience fee also charged . This reduces the overall return to less than 0.6%. Not worth the effort. IDFC rupay is better option as of now
Everyone doesn't have IDFC :hehe:

The return depends on the payment you made. For huge payment also it's charging just Rs 32, which increases the profit. For me it's 100% guaranteed as I got the points everytime. Sometimes for the payments done during 1st or 2nd of the month, the points credited after 20 days but still came.

The first post in this thread is a WikiPost, and can be edited by anyone with the appropriate permissions.