They have stopped for Netflix.Does password sharing still works for Netflix India?
Or that's stopped?
And what about Hotstar ?
great. sure !Hey everyone,
if you guys are interested, I can create a YouTube Premium family group that we can all share and split the cost equally.
@quino @pankaj_ji @ksrkumarbalaji @kumaramit900 @arunkd386
Sure pls doHey everyone,
if you guys are interested, I can create a YouTube Premium family group that we can all share and split the cost equally.
Sure. Ok for meHey everyone,
I’m interested, ping me2 slot available at as low as ₹31.5 per month....!!!
@quino @kumaramit900 @arunkd386
I have created a personal chat pls share your mail id's
2 Slot is available.......!!! If anyone interested pls dm me or reply to this
Am ok for this, Kindly ping me2 slot available at as low as ₹31.5 per month....!!!
Neeed 1 for me bro2 slot available at as low as ₹31.5 per month....!!!
Once you got your group all setup, do let me know here with their TF nicknames, and start date of your membership, and I will update the first post of this thread for easy record keeping.2 slot available at as low as ₹31.5 per month....!!!
I'll send it you once everything is setup ..Once you got your group all setup, do let me know here with their TF nicknames, and start date of your membership, and I will update the first post of this thread for easy record keeping.
And that will also help with knowing who else still need the membership.
Contact @Astraea he got 1 slot available.If any slot available or creating the new family group please let me count