Oh great, i too doing the same 😊I got the same error.
I used the same card with another freecharge acc with diff ph no. and it worked.
I have used the same card in last 3 days for the amount of 3L~, 1st day 99.8k, 2nd 92k, 3rd day 99k
And it worked
Oh great, i too doing the same 😊I got the same error.
I used the same card with another freecharge acc with diff ph no. and it worked.
I have used the same card in last 3 days for the amount of 3L~, 1st day 99.8k, 2nd 92k, 3rd day 99k
Why i am getting this error?
IDFC Rupay with Freecharge
Also use freecharge web, if you login multiple freecharge account on same device, freecharge sometimes will block your account -Oh great, i too doing the same 😊
And it worked
I am using same device for multiple accounts. But I use different IP and browser for both acc's. But device and mac is same.Also use freecharge web, if you login multiple freecharge account on same device, freecharge sometimes will block your account -![]()
Online Recharge, Bill Payments, UPI, Gold Loan- Freecharge
Do Online Recharge, utility bill payments, dth & fastag recharge with Freecharge pay later option. Download Freecharge app for UPI payments & financial services.www.freecharge.in
Freecharge k upar sab dependent ho gaye hainAlso use freecharge web, if you login multiple freecharge account on same device, freecharge sometimes will block your account -![]()
Online Recharge, Bill Payments, UPI, Gold Loan- Freecharge
Do Online Recharge, utility bill payments, dth & fastag recharge with Freecharge pay later option. Download Freecharge app for UPI payments & financial services.www.freecharge.in
Did you try get code after redeeming?Today I redeemed 10k ASV from idfc rewards but voucher not yet delivered
It's a new ac redeemeing for 1st time from my wife's ac?
Should I worry about it?
I don't know, as she is not with me right now. she did redeemed it . She is not familiar with these.Did you try get code after redeeming?
Sab ekbar me bataunga toh IDFC ekbar me band karwa dega.Freecharge k upar sab dependent ho gaye hain
@Abhishek012 it's time to find something alternative
okay try going to order section and click on get code. Unless we do this it wont deliver any codes for the redeemed voucher.I don't know, as she is not with me right now. she did redeemed it . She is not familiar with these.
@Abhishek012 bhai ke paas already 2 alternatives hai, bas humko bata nhi raheFreecharge k upar sab dependent ho gaye hain
@Abhishek012 it's time to find something alternative
If you get "Unable to process order, pls contact customer care support" error, solution -In the same boat, both on app and website, same error. Doesn't matter which card I'm paying to or which card I'm paying from.
View attachment 95487
Tum bata do na, tumko pata hai toh.@Abhishek012 bhai ke paas already 2 alternatives hai, bas humko bata nhi rahe
they will either send the Vouchers or revert the points if they are deducted.Today I redeemed 10k ASV from idfc rewards but voucher not yet delivered
It's a new ac redeemeing for 1st time from my wife's ac?
Should I worry about it?
Yes . after receiving wealth account. you can use the same card and can get points. No issue with old first tap. it works no need to changeI am supposed to upgrade to an IDFC wealth account from normal account, so how can I upgrade my existing Rupay tap DC? Will this month can I transact higher wealth limits for cc pay using first tap?
thanks and the monthly milestone for 30k points can be immediately used as the normal 8k points I already got this month?Yes . after receiving wealth account. you can use the same card and can get points. No issue with old first tap. it works no need to change
Wait 24hrs your rewards will credit.For Freechutil , i am not receiving immediate rewards points, whether i have to wait for some days or make a compliant on idfc customer care
How to redeem idfc reward points, I have around 20K points. They are not allowing to buy Amz pay Gift card. What's the best option to use them? @Abhishek012Wait 24hrs your rewards will credit.
Use latest version IDFC app only to check rewards.
if your account or card is new then maybe your card is still not linked with idfc reward system. dnt worry all your rewards will credited after few weeks.