IDFC might have blocked the access. They are watching like hawks..site working now, but says 'bill fetch failed'..any workaround for this?
Cc bill itself isn't being fetchedIDFC might have blocked the access. They are watching like hawks..
Yes instructions might have gone to UCO bank IT team from IDFC.Cc bill itself isn't being fetched
What's the issue, I plan to redeem during big billion daysis anyone seeing points redemption failed error ?
Yeh thread hi band kardo na rhega bas na rhegi basuri🤣IDFC waley jate jate ye v band karwake jayenge lagta hai. 😛
Guys ..noticed Samsung s25 ultra available at 104k on IDFC redemption shop. That seems very good deal plus who have accumulated lacs of points this is great redemption if you want this phone.
R S obviously104K what? ? Points or rupees?
Yeah aware of that. Wanted to ask how many points can be redeemed. It seems we can redeem all the points bringing down the price further.R S obviously
wait for bbd104K what? ? Points or rupees?
Excellent deal. The same costs 1.15L on Flipkart👌🏼
70% of price ..you have to pay around 31k in cash.Yeah aware of that. Wanted to ask how many points can be redeemed. It seems we can redeem all the points bringing down the price further.
Amazon Shopping VoucherWhat is best redemption option? I have 40k points
Guys ..noticed Samsung s25 ultra available at 104k on IDFC redemption shop. That seems very good deal plus who have accumulated lacs of points this is great redemption if you want this phone.