James231
I already had their UNI CARBON card. So I just emailed ccd.cardreplacement@unionbankofindia.bank.in to convert that to the Unicorn cardBro had u applied online..?
So let me get this clear, this card can be issued LTF for fixed deposit holders?I am an employee. It's not on site yet but is live from today and we can issue it from today. And can be availed against deposits for free and for income/TRV appropriate wealth relationships for free and for others it's 2400+GST (no waiver possible for others and rejection rate is high).
Exact criteria is yet to be out but will be out soon. Today was our foundation day.
Ab drawback bolta hoon.
Maximum monthly rewards capped at 2500. Which makes maximum 66000 spends a month usable for 4.18% effective reward rate without vouchers.
But when you add vouchers worth 264000 a year, 8 Times Prime, 8 Amazon Prime, 8 Hotstar, 8 Sony Liv, 8 Zee 5 (Total 59960) plus Cultfit Elite (45690) and the spa and health check ups (around 64000) without counting golf and lounges, your rewards will be 466150 on spends of 776000 (60.08% Rewards on spending). 400000+ rewards on doing nothing.
Also 10% reward rate on Flipkart, Myntra, Fastrack, Titan, GoIbibo Hotels, Cleartrip, Lifestyle stores, Adidas, Pepe Jeans, Oppo, Tira, Boat, Pantaloons, Nilkamal, Sonata, Lenskart etc after 20000 or during birthday month. Flipkart's cobranded cards do not give these.
We could have made it better (having a better cap and more partners). But are led by old people who are clueless and do not look at private players as threat.
In MITC it's 300000. In welcome kit it's 50000. So 50000 will stick in front of RBI till you don't get a mail. Enjoy.View attachment 114883
Got the card today. Wanted to clarify few things.
I checked and you do not get vouchers with Virtual cards as it was previously mentioned by Broodi. You only get the vouchers with the main card. (Still a good card for me, as I already held a useless Union Bank card previously that I didn't use, so I just converted that to Unicorn).
Also, You can only redeem one of the four OTT mentioned in a year. Not all of them.
The card BIN is 65309731.
One funny thing I noticed is that in the welcome letter, The Annual fee waiver is mentioned as on annual spends of Rs. 50,000 only. Which is different from the 3 Lakh mentioned on the website.
Buy mailing branch to issue it.I have salay account with Union Bank SAAA-1, how shall I get this card?
Why USSA I? What's your gross range? You should upgrade your account first and get better DCs.I have salay account with Union Bank SAAA-1, how shall I get this card?
BM pair pakad ke dega.kisine online apply kiya hai? yaa bm ke sath magaz mari krni padegi
No. Different. 1 2 3Is the 16 digit card number of virtual card the same as main/ primary card?
You will need to pay for primary. Not for add ons or virtual for shared Visa Signature.Do we not have to pay the annual fees for the Visa Signature if we get it on shared limit? I would have assumed that we would still have to pay for that.
This is generic Rupay Bin. Not even select.Virtual card BIN: 65287400
Multiple cards are allowed. Yeh agar free mile to le lo. Free na de to 100000 to spend ho hi jayega 90 days me. Nahi hota 100000 spend in 90 days to abhi mat lo. Birthday month se pehle month lena and vouchers le Lena jam ke tab. Not an excluded MCC.@Broodi I have existing udaan account as professional opened for getting RSDC (1+1 virtual) and I would be eligible for nexteria would you suggest to wait for that?
Charge girega magar.I already had their UNI CARBON card. So I just emailed ccd.cardreplacement@unionbankofindia.bank.in to convert that to the Unicorn card
Ab tak against deposit ka criteria nahi aaya hain.So let me get this clear, this card can be issued LTF for fixed deposit holders?
Exclusion you can find on Union Rewardz website. Whatever exclusions they have mentioned in Unicorn , uske ilawa bhi exclusions hain.I couldn't find exclusion MCC on unicorn
This isn't all. Whatever else is mentioned in Union Rewardz is also excluded. And whatever else Union Rewardz wants excluded will be excluded whenever they want. Please mauka mile to please RBIO ke paas le jaana Union Rewardz ko. Unse hamari team ko chutkara milegi to finally Union Bank will have a real shot at having a proper unified Credit Card platform with accelerated rewards.