Can you please explain little bitIf you are using Android phone then use UPI app name start with "G"
payment option you will see other UPI apps payment.
How did you paySuccessfully paid ₹ 11015 to Axis Card using hdfc cc
View attachment 12864
DM you the trick.Can you please explain little bit
Can you DM the trickCan you please explain little bit
Any perticular reason why you kept it secret 🤣😆DM you the trick.
Please DM me the trick also.DM you the trick.
Kindly send the trick to me as wellDM you the trick.
New Abhishek in the housePlease DM me the trick also.
Kindly DM me as wellDM you the trick.
Please dm with the steps to follow to do the same. Thank youSuccessfully paid ₹ 11015 to Axis Card using hdfc cc
View attachment 12864
Can you please DM the trick as wellDM you the trick.
What is the monthly limit of PayZap to Paytm?Yes sahi pakde hai
What is the monthly limit of PayZap to Paytm?
can you please DM me the trick as well! thanksSuccessfully paid ₹ 11015 to Axis Card using hdfc cc
View attachment 12864
Paytm wallet full kyc limit - 2 lakhs per month and Monthly limit for other apps spend and load to free Paytm wallet via Uber app -What is the monthly limit of PayZap to Paytm?
Any other app or portalCan you please explain little bit