Yes. For Select Debit card. Redeem it for ₹1k Amazon pay GVJust checked even I see 4000 points. Is it just the welcome bonus?
Actually I found the answer. Before I deleted it, you replied 🙂I was thinking the same! Will make use of it before they figure it out 🤣
My branch said 50 lakhs for upgrade.how can one apply for IDFC VISA PRIVATE DEBIT CARD?
3L funding- IDFC Selecthow can one apply for IDFC VISA PRIVATE DEBIT CARD?
3L funding- IDFC Select
10L funding- IDFC Wealth
50L funding- IDFC Private
ab ghar bechenge kya private ke liye 🤣🤣🤣
If someone is selling a property, they can probably use that opportunity to park that fund for few months and make it private and then go back to lower MAB.Private card's name should be changed to "Out of my League"
only if they are willing to give property tax lolIf someone is selling a property, they can probably use that opportunity to park that fund for few months and make it private and then go back to lower MAB.
Private can be got if you have 10-20l mf investment through idfcIf someone is selling a property, they can probably use that opportunity to park that fund for few months and make it private and then go back to lower MAB.
You have 2 years to make use of that money before paying any tax 😬💸💸only if they are willing to give property tax lol
Seems like i will pass too much hassle for just a debit card.You have 2 years to make use of that money before paying any tax 😬💸💸
I Definitely agree with you in that.Seems like i will pass too much hassle for just a debit card.
You will pay 1% indirectly as fees to bank (distributor). So you pay them 20k. If you purchase same mutual fund through direct (like zerodha coin or mutual fund website), you don’t pay that 20k.Private can be got if you have 10-20l mf investment through idfc
yes this is a very important distinction most people miss in MFsYou will pay 1% indirectly as fees to bank (distributor). So you pay them 20k. If you purchase same mutual fund through direct (like zerodha coin or mutual fund website), you don’t pay that 20k.
Always buy direct mutual fund and save 1 to 2%
Its available everywhere. We just have to select Direct plan instead of Regular.I think via upstox and groww is also without commission
PSU is better in this case. I bought direct funds via SBI MF. They have this option.I checked with both HDFC and IDFC banks. they only offer normal mutual funds and don't have the option to change to Direct funds
All mutual funds offer direct option if you use AMC website. However if you use a bank like sbi/ hdfc, then they want to earn money and won’t offer direct.PSU is better in this case. I bought direct funds via SBI MF. They have this option.