Again update all details 😂 or let it be.hi i saw trick of ltf of tata neu card by putting the company name tcs in the community i applied it my card was approved but today when i checked my cibil i saw that hdfc updated the office adrdess of tcs in my cibil . please tell me how it remove it from cibil
title se dara dia bhai tunehi i saw trick of ltf of tata neu card by putting the company name tcs in the community i applied it my card was approved but today when i checked my cibil i saw that hdfc updated the office adrdess of tcs in my cibil . please tell me how it remove it from cibil
call hdfc and tell them you lied.how to update . please tell
how to update the correct details please helptitle se dara dia bhai tune
bhai call se kuch nahi hogacall hdfc and tell them you lied.
address update form bhej ne se ho jaye ga kyacall hdfc and tell them you lied.
Leave it as it is.how to update . please tell
to mail kr debhai call se kuch nahi hoga
bro justify kaise karega.. ki TCS ka address mat daalo i don't work there.address update form bhej ne se ho jaye ga kya
ok thank you sirbro justify kaise karega.. ki TCS ka address mat daalo i don't work there.
jo ho gya ho gya.. let it be..
everyone's cibil carries there old addresses from their past employers..
doesn't really matter
thode time hdfc se dur hi rahio..ok thank you sir
matlabthode time hdfc se dur hi rahio..
salary account mat khulwa lio..
Then it is a Problem.but hdfc has updated that address in category of permanent address in cibil
Visit Branch.please any one help and tell me how to change wrong address updated by hdfc