Nope they rejected again with stating intern policy shit.. 😆😆Any luck?
I'm thinking of doing same as axis offering free magnus with burgundy and hdfc don't give a f about customer.Nope they rejected again with stating intern policy shit.. 😆😆
I have threaten them to move out my funding to other bank. 😁
From where you got this information about axisI'm thinking of doing same as axis offering free magnus with burgundy and hdfc don't give a f about customer.
Its a rumor for now, everytime when I login on this community I se 2-3 threads about it popping up.From where you got this information about axis
Can you please share which card(s) you’re holding, their limit and ageI too received upgrade to paid regalia gold
How old were your cards?Dear All,
I received upgrade offer for Regalia gold (FYF) from Regalia (LTF)
For one card - Limit is 4.7 lakh, and for second Limit is 7.2 Lakh
No LE is there So should I opt for Upgrade ? For card with 7.2, if I opt for upgrade now, will it be difficult for future upgrade of DCB/Infinia ?
Regalia 6L 2 yrsCan you please share which card(s) you’re holding, their limit and age
Is it possible to upgrade to Regalia Gold with 3L limit from mineyback plus?Regalia 6L 2 yrs
Yes, floor limit of regalia is 3L but moneyback card is kinda cursed card so good luck.Is it possible to upgrade to Regalia Gold with 3L limit from mineyback plus?
Rergalia or Regalia gold?Yes, floor limit of regalia is 3L but moneyback card is kinda cursed card so good luck.
Keep your millenia. Although the limits are very low its still a decent CB card. Regalia gold isn't great for someone who doesn't travel much, with its main selling point being the excellent lounge access, its points best redeemed for flights and its milestone benefits in flight voucher etc.I have got an upgrade from HDFC Millennia ltf credit card to regalia gold fyf, what should I do, I do not travel much, I don’t see it as an upgrade at all, can someone please guide as to how it is an upgrade?
If lounge access is not that useful to you, just stick with milleniaa.I have got an upgrade from HDFC Millennia ltf credit card to regalia gold fyf, what should I do, I do not travel much, I don’t see it as an upgrade at all, can someone please guide as to how it is an upgrade?
point will be transferred and milestone cycle would be reset i think - cause of card BIN should be different since it a upgrade too.Can't create a new thread so thought I'd ask here.
Got the email about the upgrade from LTF Regalia to FYF regalia gold.
I have about 15k points .. do they get transferred at the same valuation ???
also, my milestone cycle is from Sept.. I have spent around 2L already.. does that get reset and I lose that value? or will that get carried over when I upgrade too?
What would you say in today's perspective of lounge visits ? 😁I don't think there's anything worth upgrading for. Only consider if you are getting it LTF. And no, upgrading now will not affect your chances of getting DCB/Infinia.
Thanks.. I'm assuming new add on cards and new priority pass cards too..point will be transferred and milestone cycle would be reset i think - cause why it the BIN number would change and it a upgrade too.