No for all the mentioned daysAnyone received points for 12,13,14 sep txns?
NopeNo for all the mentioned days
I did one txn on 12th yet to get pointsAnyone received points for 12,13,14 sep txns
Yes Bank is not working for me I think only SBI Credit card...Mobikwik bug still working perfectly. National, International le jao is bug k news ko. UN me le jao.
Modi ji se lekar Donald trump k next election campaign me mobikwik bug ka use hona chahiye,
Russia-Ukraine war k losses ki bharpayi aaj yehi se humlog karenge. 😜😜
tu too vai pura international pappu hai tu discover kiya sbko bataya share kiya phir abhi palti mar raha hai ki humlog band karwayaMobikwik bug still working perfectly. National, International le jao is bug k news ko. UN me le jao.
Modi ji se lekar Donald trump k next election campaign me mobikwik bug ka use hona chahiye,
@FINOKAKA has got a competition 🥂tu too vai pura international pappu hai tu discover kiya sbko bataya share kiya phir abhi palti mar raha hai ki humlog band karwaya
Do we have to keep on trying? I tried thrice and got One Mobikwik all the times.Mobikwik bug still working perfectly. National, International le jao is bug k news ko. UN me le jao.
Bro did not receive points for trx on aug only only received welcome points 🙄Anyone received points for 12,13,14 sep txns?
Let their system think the merchant gateway is not working by making transaction faill from there end. It'll then change the merchant in next transactionHow do we get PayU page? I tried thrice and got One Mobikwik. @lucky
Axis is declining the transactions for security reasons. Tried for 20k. Any amount threshold?Let their system think the merchant gateway is not working by making transaction faill from there end. It'll then change the merchant in next transaction
first use IDFC debit card.Do we have to keep on trying? I tried thrice and got One Mobikwik all the times.
try lower amount.Axis is declining the transactions for security reasons. Tried for 20k. Any amount threshold?
I didnt get a single RP for transactions from 11th sep to 14th sep. Seems Arindam bhai tricks IDFC flagged mobikwik transactions No RPs. Now no RPs for any transactions on Mobikwik. SpoiledNo for all the mentioned days
Greed ruins it for everyoneI didnt get a single RP for transactions from 11th sep to 14th sep. Seems Arindam bhai tricks IDFC flagged mobikwik transactions No RPs. Now no RPs for any transactions on Mobikwik. Spoiled
Mobikwik now change to new merchant, try Merchant name or payu merchant name.I didnt get a single RP for transactions from 11th sep to 14th sep. Seems Arindam bhai tricks IDFC flagged mobikwik transactions No RPs. Now no RPs for any transactions on Mobikwik. Spoiled
both of these come under business services ?Mobikwik now change to new merchant, try Merchant name or payu merchant name.
MCC- 7399 BUSINESS SERVICES (NEC)Will 'merchant' and 'pay u' come under utility ?
So it will come under online spend than in millennia DC and we will get 2.5 % cashback on that as well while paying cc bills ?MCC- 7399 BUSINESS SERVICES (NEC)
We are not even sure if we will get the cashback for ONE MOBIKWIK SYSTEM (Utilities) 😂Will 'merchant' and 'pay u' come under utility ?