bhai why not tell her lets meet in evening over coffee to discuss about FDTheir Countdown Also Run in July But Nothing Happened. Offer Back in August.
HDFC Bank CC Employee Also Convenience Me To Take This Card But Jhukega Nahi Sala
View attachment 4041
I Think Private Sector Banks Usually Make Some Girls Employees To Make More Conversion.bhai why not tell her lets meet in evening over coffee to discuss about FD
everyone knows that but I am just talking about coffee- chai- drinks and a passionate discussion about making the FD and breaking it 🙂I Think Private Sector Banks Usually Make Some Girls Employees To Make More Conversion.
By the way the Service Of Private Sector Banks Very Helpful If You Get Right Branch and Employees. Every Single Employee Easily Share Their Number To Provide Service Via Phone Call or WhatsApp Message.
just to know how your card variant and limit you got 1st time and then the second timeI Think Private Sector Banks Usually Make Some Girls Employees To Make More Conversion.
By the way the Service Of Private Sector Banks Very Helpful If You Get Right Branch and Employees. Every Single Employee Easily Share Their Number To Provide Service Via Phone Call or WhatsApp Message.
The card is same Business MoneyBack.just to know how your card variant and limit you got 1st time and then the second time
No more offer for me..... and fingers are crossed. Lets see whether I will get a better pre approved offer or NO offer 😂( as your SONA) mentioned in the WhatsApp chatThe card is same Business MoneyBack.
First Time Limit Shows 63k But After Checking The Offer Limit Decrease to 50k.
I got the offer by Maintaining Good Balance in My Savings Max Account.
Do you know the last date for this? 😅Lifetime offer extended They Are Doing Nothing Only Makeing Customer Hurry for Applying The Card By Showing Countdown or Offer Ended.
View attachment 4150
In My Case It's Showing Extended Not Sure For Anyone. 😆😅Do you know the last date for this? 😅
or it will be kind of forever
same I can see the extended offer on my page till 11th September. I dont know whether I will get upgraded CC ever 🙁In My Case It's Showing Extended Not Sure For Anyone. 😆😅
They send notifications even after applying CC & till almost 1 month laterDo you know the last date for this? 😅
or it will be kind of forever
In row - 88, how are you able to withdraw money more than your previous closing balance?I Opened My Account on 06-04-2022 and it is 3 Months, 10 Days Old.
And My Maintaining Amount Fluctuate
View attachment 2623View attachment 2624View attachment 2626
I helped mam with some mobile tricks and helped a person to get their customer id of current account in front of mam.
In Mam Phone Mam Saved almost 20+ NetBanking Password of HDFC Bank Customer Whenever She Checks For Offer The Password Of The Customer Saved. The Feature Called Auto Filled in Chrome. She frustrated with all these Saved password So I Take Her Phone And Delete All Saved Password. Mam Said Wow Yaar.
Mam Impressed! Mam Saved My Number And Said To Me Whenever i need some help i will call you.