Please suggest a card from the banks I'm not having. šŸ¦šŸŒŸ

Gaara

I would like to acquire credit cards from various banks specifically to avail 10% instant discount during sales. Could you please recommend cards that are easy to obtain and can be effectively used during sale events.​
My cards:
AU - XCITE ACE (Card under processing) Not sure if I'll get it
Axis - ACE - 159000
HDFC - Business Money back and Tata Nue Plus - 84000
ICICI - Apay and Coral - 420000
IDFC - Select - 200000
Kotak - Urbane and Myntra - 74000
South India bank - One card - 300000
SBI - (My father has a card)

Standard Chartered Not Available for my Pincode

I would like to acquire credit cards from various banks specifically to avail 10% instant discount during sales. Could you please recommend cards that are easy to obtain and can be effectively used during sale events.​
My cards:​
Axis - ACE
HDFC - Business Money back and Tata Nue Plus
ICICI - Apay and Coral
IDFC - Select
Kotak - Urbane
South India bank - One card
You should specify limit of your .. on current card .

There are many to suggest but Depends on your current limit one can even take a snipe

You should specify limit of your .. on current card .

There are many to suggest but Depends on your current limit one can even take a snipe
Done added limits šŸ˜
I use ace as my primary card, rest all banks just needed for 10% instant discount during sales.

My cards:
Axis - ACE - 159000
HDFC - Business Money back and Tata Nue Plus - 84000
ICICI - Apay and Coral - 420000
IDFC - Select - 200000
Kotak - Urbane - 74000
South India bank - One card - 300000

Standard Chartered Not Available for my Pincode

Close - hdfc both cards . If u have limit more than 100k in hdfc ( get Millniea) .
Kotak - try MYNTRA card
Axis - well with limit unknown ( u can get so many card - depend on your priority)

Sbi - Cashback card, Bpcl normal rupay(50k ) or IRCTC card ( low fees reversal criteria).

Yes bank - finboster/ whatever they offer ltf

Rbl - safari

If u can show old credit cards + income documents+ your social media profile+ home property paper+ birth certificate issued at moment of birth ..
Then i highly recommend BOB eterna '& Snapdeal

Plus u have to wait for 1-2 month for approval

Rehne Deta hu, Moneyback pe Quarterly offers athe hey. and my floater card TATA nue plus spend is being considered for that quarterly offers of Moneybank. Got 250 amazon GV twice.

Saala mere ko to kabhi offer nahi diye šŸ¤¬ ulta 500 rupay fees alag leli šŸ˜ƒ par ab to Milennia say hogayi meri ballay ballay šŸ˜»
mehndi GIF

Close - hdfc both cards . If u have limit more than 100k in hdfc ( get Millniea) .
Kotak - try MYNTRA card
Axis - well with limit unknown ( u can get so many card - depend on your priority)

Sbi - Cashback card, Bpcl normal rupay(50k ) or IRCTC card ( low fees reversal criteria).
HDFC mey to Moneyback can be converted to Milennia right, and the floater would be attached to it?

Kotak - try MYNTRA card

If I close HDFC card there will be cooling period of?
I have Little over a year relation with HDFC, thinking they would give a LE and Upgrade which is better? to wait for it or close it?
And yes I applied for myntra kotak card its under processing from 29th šŸ˜¹

HDFC mey to Moneyback can be converted to Milennia right, and the floater would be attached to it?
Yes for Millniea anywhere from 1 lakh to 1.5 lakh
6+ month old card can be converted/ upgraded .

Floaters remains as it is

For tata neu plus to infinity - 1.5+ lakh limit required

If I close HDFC card there will be cooling period of?
I have Little over a year relation with HDFC, thinking they would give a LE and Upgrade which is better? to wait for it or close it?
And yes I applied for myntra kotak card its under processing from 29th šŸ˜¹
How much is your limit ..

Hdfc & l.e don't go hand in hand post covid then nil to zero chance post merger of hdfc bank & hdfc .
They just improving their Hdfc home loan segment

Kotak - try MYNTRA card

Yes bank - finboster/ whatever they offer ltf

Rbl - safari

If u can show old credit cards + income documents+ your social media profile+ home property paper+ birth certificate issued at moment of birth ..
Then i highly recommend BOB eterna '& Snapdeal

Plus u have to wait for 1-2 month for approval
RBL card I closed it in 2022 and from then they are not offering any new card, and Same with IndusInd I closed their card in 2023 March and it's been a year they say my card is being show in their portal so they can't issue new card.
Hihi been reading about BOB šŸ˜¹
But BOB is very aggressive with site wide offers, I was wondering after I get the card they will stop site wide 10% offers šŸ˜¹

How much is your limit ..

Hdfc & l.e don't go hand in hand post covid then nil to zero chance post merger of hdfc bank & hdfc .
They just improving their Hdfc home loan segment
Wo 22K walay limit enhancement kay offers kay liye aaj bhi darwaza khatkhata rahey hayn mera to. Kisi bhi waqt andar aa sakte hayn šŸšŖšŸš¶ā€ā™‚ļø