1st They close the card. And then you have to pay the whole amount in one go.Well, what happens when there is a balance to be paid (like EMIs etc)? Are they gonna close it as soon as the balance is repaid?
It has a 6.7” display and I gotta say it’s beautiful. I got it for my wife and it does heat up a bit but nothing too uncomfortable.Hows 7 pro .. it has 6'4 inch display right ?
Heating
That will definitely screw a lot of people for sure.They close the card. And you have to pay the whole amount in one go.
Only those who were screwing with them. They will never close a card for genuine use. Never. They might skip some cashback using excuse of mcc code. But why would they block genuine user when they can make money feom them.That will definitely screw a lot of people for sure.
Abuser of card get punished regardless..
But if you do it intelligent u save .
Someone used 18 lakh on Flipkart for 2 lakh cashback.😄
Then they have the nerve to say, bank 'stole' my cashback.Abuser of card get punished regardless..
That's exactly they did with magnus.Then they have the nerve to say, bank 'stole' my cashback.
& Much worse with reserve 😁😁That's exactly they did with magnus.
Aren't you planning for the same with atlas? Hehe& Much worse with reserve 😁😁
How's that even possible?Abuser of card get punished regardless..
How much cashback did you earn from this card? What was your usage in the last months?Mine got cancelled today stating same reason........Your Axis Bank Credit Card no. XX1320 has been cancelled & cashback earned has been revoked due to non-personal use. Kindly pay any outstanding by the due date. For more details, call 18001035577. Please refer to the TnC at www.axisbank.com/mitnc
Though there were many transactions on Flipkart by me as well as friends and family, but none of them were business purchase related. But still deciding not to give invoices and let go of card because of repeated bad experiences with axis, be it banking, card and others ...axis is turning out to be one hell of a bank.why waste energy and time when there are other options in marketMine got cancelled today stating same reason........Your Axis Bank Credit Card no. XX1320 has been cancelled & cashback earned has been revoked due to non-personal use. Kindly pay any outstanding by the due date. For more details, call 18001035577. Please refer to the TnC at www.axisbank.com/mitnc
Last month it was 37000, which was highest in the history of this card since past 3 yrs....this month cashback was supposed to come intune of 4-5k......but these 2 month were exceptions as if I count total purchases by this card in 2 years and these 2 months, still these 2 months might be higherHow much cashback did you earn from this card? What was your usage in the last months?
I have this credit card as LTF and only using it for 1.5% cashback on POS transactions.
37k cashback you received last month?Last month it was 37000, which was highest in the history of this card since past 3 yrs....this month cashback was supposed to come intune of 4-5k......but these 2 month were exceptions as if I count total purchases by this card in 2 years and these 2 months, still these 2 months might be higher
37000 cashback? That means you have spent 7.4L in one month. Great 👏Last month it was 37000, which was highest in the history of this card since past 3 yrs....this month cashback was supposed to come intune of 4-5k......but these 2 month were exceptions as if I count total purchases by this card in 2 years and these 2 months, still these 2 months might be higher
i think it's the amount spent37000 cashback? That means you have spent 7.4L in one month. Great 👏
For 37K they will never cancel the card.i think it's the amount spent