My mom spent a lakh this year and netted somewhere in the ballpark of 20-21kI spent almost 10.50 L through cards this year and total cashback earned was just north of 21k...
That's approx 2% returns...
Not so good not so bad...
Please share your stories too 😜
Get ready to feel jealous after seeing the screenshot of cashback card users. 🤣🤣I spent almost 10.50 L through cards this year and total cashback earned was just north of 21k...
That's approx 2% returns...
Not so good not so bad...
Please share your stories too 😜
Either out of passion or plenty of time at handHow does everyone keeps track of expenses across all cards?
well I chart all my expenses and cashbacks on Tally...Either out of passion or plenty of time at hand
1L pe 20k returns 🤣 point blank par Rakha tha bank manager ko?My mom spent a lakh this year and netted somewhere in the ballpark of 20-21k
I spent more than 1 cr and I wasn't able to keep track of my rewards earned.
Makes sense, I thought I am the only one who's stupid to spend without keeping a track of the expenses until you replied. 🤣Either out of passion or plenty of time at hand
elaborate please . . .Spent Rs 5.23 lacs through credit cards and got Rs 4.12 lacs in cashback (cash back to bank account from credit cards)
in almost all the spends (about 90 %)I get something back or buy at a discount to normal price...Makes sense, I thought I am the only one who's stupid to spend without keeping a track of the expenses until you replied. 🤣
Thanks for saving me from the fomo 🫡
well its quite difficult to track returns with multiple cards on hand....Makes sense, I thought I am the only one who's stupid to spend without keeping a track of the expenses until you replied. 🤣
we aren't considering discounts... are we?? bcoz then the amount will be much more for everyone....in almost all the spends (about 90 %)I get something back or buy at a discount to normal price...
So there is no point in summing up all those...
I am just saying , I dont count.. I know I am always in front..we aren't considering discounts... are we?? bcoz then the amount will be much more for everyone....
Makes sense, I thought I am the only one who's stupid to spend without keeping a track of the expenses until you replied. 🤣
this is how I typically do,in almost all the spends (about 90 %)I get something back or buy at a discount to normal price...
So there is no point in summing up all those...
grt.... what kind of cards are you guys using for such enormous returns..Spent around 3.91L with cashback of 17.9k 🥂🥂
Well.. waiting for explanation of how you manage all that every time. And how often you update the excel. 🥱well its quite difficult to track returns with multiple cards on hand....
a lot of it is from axis samsung infinite and retention offers lol1L pe 20k returns 🤣 point blank par Rakha tha bank manager ko?