Did you request? What was your CL before extension?I got 50% LE on DCB, guess they are again handing out LE offers
It was 3 Lakhs, got a pre-approved offer today and increased it to 6 lakhs.Did you request? What was your CL before extension?
3 to 6 is 100% rightIt was 3 Lakhs, got a pre-approved offer today and increased it to 6 lakhs.
Then it’s 💯 % increase instead of 50%. The title of post is incorrect 🙂 . Congratulations by the way.It was 3 Lakhs, got a pre-approved offer today and increased it to 6 lakhs.
I m waiting........I got 50% LE on DCB, guess they are again handing out LE offers
Oh dam, sorry yes, 100%3 to 6 is 100% right
Anyway, congrats...
I got from 3 to 4.16.
yeah, my mistake. It's 100% , thanksThen it’s 💯 % increase instead of 50%. The title of post is incorrect 🙂 . Congratulations by the way.
Buzzzzzzzzzzz . .😆😅I got from 6.6 lac to 15 lacs
Janta proof mangti haiI got from 6.6 lac to 15 lacs
I'm not obligated for any proof man, its upto you if you want to believeJanta proof mangti hai
Yes you are not but still can you share? we are just curious because you are new to this community and we never saw a credit limit jump this high.I'm not obligated for any proof man, its upto you if you want to believe
Control Your high horses. You are not obligated for sure. But in this forum people share knowledge, feedback & advice with each other. And proofs also so that it helps other to try similar pattern of spending for LE or change their approach.I'm not obligated for any proof man, its upto you if you want to believe
Sharing knowledge is very different from asking for a proof. In other thread I have posted all details of spend patterns and details asked.Control Your high horses. You are not obligated for sure. But in this forum people share knowledge, feedback & advice with each other. And proofs also so that it helps other to try similar pattern of spending for LE or change their approach.
If everyone have same thinking like you, this forum will be dead.
For me, it was pre approvedYou guys asked for LE or it just came pre approved??
Bro it might seem like a lie to everyone becuase of the jump in credit limit. You know there was a time when this was normal for hdfc and everyone took hdfc's card for high credit limit. But nowadays they are either giving very small LE or no LE at all even for HNI customers. I myself got 11k LE two months ago despite using the card heavily and my NRV with the bank is in crores.Sharing knowledge is very different from asking for a proof. In other thread I have posted all details of spend patterns and details asked.
If I were to lie, screenshots can also be edited so I don't think any proof is enough.
To be fair I also didn't believe at first. 1 year back back I got LE of 6 thousand.Bro it might seem like a lie to everyone becuase of the jump in credit limit. You know there was a time when this was normal for hdfc and everyone took hdfc's card for high credit limit. But nowadays they are either giving very small LE or no LE at all even for HNI customers. I myself got 11k LE two months ago despite using the card heavily and my NRV with the bank is in crores.