Yes you will get 2.5% cashback upto 400 after 90 daysSbi Unipay Ke Portal Se Credit Card ka Bill Hdfc Millennia Debit card se payment karne se 2.5% cashback milta hai ?
Plz confirm.....
Hdfc Bank Portal Not Working For ICICI Bank CC
Yes you will get 2.5% cashback upto 400 after 90 daysSbi Unipay Ke Portal Se Credit Card ka Bill Hdfc Millennia Debit card se payment karne se 2.5% cashback milta hai ?
Plz confirm.....
Hdfc Bank Portal Not Working For ICICI Bank CC
Link for that thread?Please don't create new threads. This topic is already being discussed on a different thread.
Go through these threads:Link for that thread?
how long will it take for the credit of the credit card bill payment made on SBI unipay website ?
For which bank's card?how long will it take for the credit of the credit card bill payment made on SBI unipay website ?
It used to as of few days ago. Now Debit Card payment option is disabled in UnipayCan anyone please confirm if we get Reward Points on IndusInd Platinum & Signature Debit Cards if we pay HDFC Credit Card Bill through SBI Unipay?
Debit Card option is back in unipayWhere to use idfc first debit card to earn reward points on paying credit card bill as unipay not showing debit card
Try now.. the option is back in Unipay (debit card).No debit card option in SBI unipay please assist
There was some issue for a short period of time in the morning today. But now it's working finePayment failed twice while paying ICICI Bank CC Bill Rs. 49,800 on Unipay portal, please guide
I paid 70,000 (50K+20K) to AU CC today morning through Unipay.Happening since morning. No BBPS cc payment going through successfully through UNIPAY
Which DC you are using? I paid with IDFC DCI even tried right now but still the same thing. Payment is failing!
I tried with Indus MCWhich DC you are using? I paid with IDFC DC
Hey Krishna, please confirm if we are getting reward points in IDFC DC if we are using in Sbi Unipay. I paid a bill and IDFC marked it as cc bill. Hence asking. Kindly confirm.Which DC you are using? I paid with IDFC DC
Yes 100%. I got points for Aug 1 also. Paid BoB bill using IDFC wealth DC through SBI Unipay.Hey Krishna, please confirm if we are getting reward points in IDFC DC if we are using in Sbi Unipay. I paid a bill and IDFC marked it as cc bill. Hence asking. Kindly confirm.
Thanks for confirming.Yes 100%. I got points for Aug 1 also. Paid BoB bill using IDFC wealth DC through SBI Unipay.
'Idfc marking' is not an issue. Only the MCC matters.