I see that Axis/ICICI are more aggressive in closing down cards than HDFC.The sad part is they held my cashback
How many iphones did you order?It's 8 in a month actually so it was overall the cash back thing that costed the phone more over less than the showroom price or any other card wise. They've replied to apply for a new application though I'm more interested in cashback than the card
8 in one billing cycle
Assuming price of one iPhone to be 50k, you got 20k cashback in just 8 transactions.Nope I have been using it for like 7 years had cashbacks more than 25k per month never happened this was just the first time it was done
Yea this it was 22k cashback😂Assuming price of one iPhone to be 50k, you got 20k cashback in just 8 transactions.
What about those 25k cashback billing cycles? Bought Apple in those too?
average 25k per month. It was inevitable.Nope I have been using it for like 7 years had cashbacks more than 25k per month never happened this was just the first time it was done
That's true as of now it's seems as I've raised it with the rbi to take it legal they've come up stating to apply for a new one.Well 25k
average 25k per month. It was inevitable.
Kudos to amazon that they honoured cashback for 7 years.
As i have seen , most such cases don't stand on any grounds in favour of customers so forget the cashback and card.
They may also blacklist you from applying new.
Still try emailing them to atleast credit cashback as a parting gift.
ITR kitne ka bharte ho maalik8 in one billing cycle
21L loot chuke ho icici se..Nope I have been using it for like 7 years had cashbacks more than 25k per month never happened this was just the first time it was done
Bhai credit card ko chhodo income tax notice ka reply pakdo. Kabhi bhi aa sakta hai.Nope I have been using it for like 7 years had cashbacks more than 25k per month never happened this was just the first time it was done