Rohith_Kumar_Sp
Where to do that? Where is that EpayI'm in a similar boat as well
Money deducted, bill payment failed on sbi unipay. No refund in 5 days.
Raised a complain with SBI Epay today..
Will eventually raise a charge back in a week
Where to do that? Where is that EpayI'm in a similar boat as well
I also faced this issue. I tried to pay my SBI credit card bill but the txn screen got stuck after payment last month on 28 and it did not reload. Took a screenshot of the screen hoping to send email. I always do payments after login only. Later got busy with work and did not get time to send email. But after a week saw the refund issued in the bank statement.I'm in a similar boat as well
sent email to whoo? i've sent 3 email, so responseI also faced this issue. I tried to pay my SBI credit card bill but the txn screen got stuck after payment last month on 28 and it did not reload. Took a screenshot of the screen hoping to send email. I always do payments after login only. Later got busy with work and did not get time to send email. But after a week saw the refund issued in the bank statement.
To Unipay Support only. But without email got the refund.sent email to whoo? i've sent 3 email, so response
View attachment 71627
Where to do that? Where is that Epay
Update for my amount refunded today, even though sbi didn't reply in email.Online Complaint Management
www.sbiepay.sbi
SBI Epay is the payment gateway for sbi unipay.. on the screen with INB ref num, you get SBI epay on top..
The transaction ref might not match in complaint form, i had to use 'others' category to raise complaint.
They've closed the complaint asking for sbi epay ref num or merchant order num..
The correct amount transaction isn't shown in SBI Unipay and the success screen only had INB ref num which i already provided along with hdfc's UTR.
Not sure where to get the Ref Num they need.
I'll write back again and see if this can be sorted..
So far I've not received refund. 6 days have passed.
In how many days you received your refund?Guys, anyone knows how long Canara Setu takes to refund for a failed transaction?
And yet people use it to pay cc bill just before deadline 🤣At least Unipay is refunding failed transactions
@ManojGowda Do you got 2x reward using SBI virtual RuPay debit card ? If you use SBI virtual RuPay debit card check once again in your SBI rewards account and let me know.I pay using SBI RuPay DC, works on amex site too. Gives very poor reward rate but this is all that is working for now.
i only have physical card, never got any 2x points until now@ManojGowda Do you got 2x reward using SBI virtual RuPay debit card ? If you use SBI virtual RuPay debit card check once again in your SBI rewards account and let me know.
Not eligible for physical cards.
2x points eligible only for SBI Virtual RuPay Debit Card.i only have physical card, never got any 2x points until now
Abhi ye bhi btao.2x points eligible only for SBI Virtual RuPay Debit Card.
Today we got 2x using Virtual RuPay Debit Cards (4 reward points per 200 spend, value 0.5%)
Verified merchant names here -
Canara bank Setu website - SBI Virtual RuPay Debit Card OTP page merchant name - "CCAVENUE COM UTILITY"
Navi app - SBI Virtual RuPay Debit Card OTP page merchant name - "NaviTechnologiesLimited"
Today, @shu_sha also confirmed Payments thru Freecharge will also fetch RPs got this for my VDC Rupay variant.
Got 2X RP for Sept month payments as well
Freecharge - SBI Virtual RuPay Debit Card OTP page merchant name - "FREECHUTIL"
For automatic refund you'll receive within 30 days. Contact BBPS through LinkedIn app and give them BBPS transaction id, they'll refund within a week.In how many days you received your refund?
Problem kya hai, apply Virtual RuPay debit card na.Abhi ye bhi btao.
How to get second rupay virtual card while already have a physical card.
Problem ye hai, SBI me account nahi hai😂Problem kya hai, apply Virtual RuPay debit card na.
Open sbi yono app and apply, 2nd card (Virtual RuPay debit card).
@ManojGowda