Not open for further replies.
Does Canara Setu still give RP on IDFC Debit card?
Two days back, I paid CC using Canara Setu + IDFC DB and the transaction is reflected as Merchant, and I even got the reward points.
Today i tried again, even though the transaction description is same, it doesn't show any merchant name like previous. Any idea on this?

Two days back, I paid CC using Canara Setu + IDFC DB and the transaction is reflected as Merchant, and I even got the reward points.
Today i tried again, even though the transaction description is same, it doesn't show any merchant name like previous. Any idea on this?
Kindly write both versions here

may be because today is holiday.. please update us if u receive later

Am I a "ctard" for getting this card/account for cc bill payments? P.S. It does not work and main thread still has this

• IMG_20250208_100500.webp
    IMG_20250208_100500.webp
    442.9 KB · Views: 109
Am I a "ctard" for getting this card/account for cc bill payments? P.S. It does not work and main thread still has this
Don't opt for this if your motto is cc bills, options are getting closed. Use it for other purposes, if you have any expenses which are according to mcc mentioned on T&C.

Ive read more than 30 pages to summarize which cards are working in Canara, Phonepay, Freecharge. But I dint get any clear picture. So tried all. Will update if i receive any points for IDFC.

Can someone summarize here and is IndusInd Visa DC a good option to consider for CC bill payments?

Nope, that guy just trolled everyone and vanished
I did not trolled anyone that app name starts from B and it is still giving cashback for hdfc platinum i have shared screenshot there already but only few people knows so i fear if all knows this than this will also get closed and that is risky now we are finding more apps like that to get cashback from hdfc platinum will update

Could you kindly DM me the app please

DM karde bhai aap name.

Can you DM please 🙂

Please DM me too

Not open for further replies.