Use Firstap RuPay debit card on phonepe app for cc bill payment. No extra charges on RuPay variant.New to IDFC Bank. Select variant Account .
Received points today. Is the points credited correctly? Please confirm
Then it should be 5000 points for transactions of 51566..Use Firstap RuPay debit card on phonepe app for cc bill payment. No extra charges on RuPay variant.
reward rate and 10x reward are same.
Which Debit card use for Credit Card bill payment in Feb & March 2025:
1) IDFC Debit cards: All IDFC account holder apply 2nd debit card - Add-on IDFC Firstap Sticker RuPay Platinum Debit Card.
You will get same reward points and 10x reward points benefit as per your account variant - Normal/General, Select, Wealth and Private account.
Apply 2nd IDFC Debit card ( primary visa/mastercard card + this add-on RuPay card both will coexist) from IDFC app, under your debit card section.
If you want to understand it better, think of it like this:
- For an IDFC...
- Abhishek012
- credit card debit card hdfc kotak rbl rupay sbi upi visa wallet
- Replies: 1,127
- Forum: Debit Card
I got reward points for everything I expected to get.Similar situation ... here's my status
march 1st - Phonepe Recharge - not received - 3 transactions
march 1st - Wwwphonepecom - not received - 1 transaction
HOWEVER,
march 9th - Phonepe - received on march 19th
Welcome reward points on your first spend above Rs. 1,000 using your debit card - received on march 19th
I wonder if the merchant name `Phonepe` (on March 9th) is eligible for reward points, but the merchant names `Phonepe Recharge` and `Wwwphonepecom` are somehow not?
This is all FirstAP Rupay Debit Card + PhonePe for credit card payments.
Nothing useful at the moment, just accumulating.Bhailog redeem kaha kare par? Amazon voucher next year tak wapas aa jayenge?
Flight bookings .Which other options were good except Reliance Digital, Croma, and Vijay Sales?
Bhai chroma and vijay sales voucher available hai kya. Mujhe kyu nhi dikh raheWhich other options were good except Reliance Digital, Croma, and Vijay Sales?
you used primary card ? why ? 0.6% charges on primary card. Use Firstap RuPay DC. Same rewards + 10x rewards + no extra charges.Then it should be 5000 points for transactions of 51566..
No. Used Firstap Rupay DCyou used primary card ? why ? 0.6% charges on primary card. Use Firstap RuPay DC. Same rewards + 10x rewards + no extra charges.
They're not available there for me either.Bhai chroma and vijay sales voucher available hai kya. Mujhe kyu nhi dikh rahe
Is MERCHANT-- PHONEPE BILLPAYMENTS working?you used primary card ? why ? 0.6% charges on primary card. Use Firstap RuPay DC. Same rewards + 10x rewards + no extra charges.
Yes, already added in my post -Is MERCHANT-- PHONEPE BILLPAYMENTS working?
Yes, I also saw that. What I am missing is info about reward points for each transaction. I can only see on per card basis. Can you pls help?Now First reward portal is merged with credit card redemption portal. Lot of voucher are gone but best part is flipkart and amazon Shopping voucher are available for redemption. There is also amazon gift card but it is available for purchase with cash only not with reward points.
Any way to check transaction level reward points like earlier? Not able to find link to that page.Now First reward portal is merged with credit card redemption portal. Lot of voucher are gone but best part is flipkart and amazon Shopping voucher are available for redemption. There is also amazon gift card but it is available for purchase with cash only not with reward points.
Yes, I also saw that. What I am missing is info about reward points for each transaction. I can only see on per card basis. Can you pls help?
Old link is still working where we can see transaction wise reward points history.Any way to check transaction level reward points like earlier? Not able to find link to that page.
Haven't saved the link. Can you pls share?Old link is still working where we can see transaction wise reward points history.
here you goHaven't saved the link. Can you pls share?