1% Cashback returns on HDFC Platinum Debit Card

Tumlogo k card expiry date kab kab k hai woh batao ? 🤣🤣 Ab yeh card nahi milega.
If any body wants they can get by
INSTA CARD KIT
& INSTA WELCOME KIT which were printed before this year (2024)

bur they should be hurry

now if anyone placed request through branch or mobile or online new series is comming

If any body wants they can get by
INSTA CARD KIT
& INSTA WELCOME KIT which were printed before this year (2024)

bur they should be hurry

now if anyone placed request through branch or mobile or online new series is comming
Bhai,
Is it related to series. I doubt. It would be some other glitch.
Anyone with new design card needs to confirm.

Bhai,
Is it related to series. I doubt. It would be some other glitch.
Anyone with new design card needs to confirm.
Didnt get you bro, what you are saying?

If any one wants old easyshop platinum series card, the only current way is to take
Insta Welcome kit for new accounts or
Insta Card kit which printed before jan2025.

Those who are applying request through branch or app or INB or Customer care are receiving only NEW series cards i.e SIMPLY platinum dc.