🚀 CIBIL Score Flex! Let’s See Yours! 🚀

SJM

Just checked my CIBIL score, and it’s looking 🔥809! 🎉💰 Hard work, smart credit usage, and on-time payments are paying off!

Show off yours! Drop a screenshot of your CIBIL score in the comments and let’s celebrate those high numbers together. 📊💪

Who’s got the highest score here? Let’s brag a little! 😎🔥

1740671108735.webp

Leaderboard:
🥇 Gold - @Lordkk 811
🥈 Silver - @HellsFury 810
🥉
Bronze - @SJM 809

Other 800 Club Members:
808 - @realSP, @naveenjoshi
807 - @Prem03, @sanzz
806 - @percolate
805 - @iamdhamo

804 - @TechnoFino, @MilesMinter
803 - @Jatayu
801 - @srinadhjyothi, @great, @MartianManhunter
800 - @iamvk, @Yugi, @SSV, @shu_sha_

P.S. You can check your credit scores for free:
  • CIBIL: GPay, Paisabazaar, Cred, OneScore and once a year in CIBIL official site/app.
  • CRIF: Cred (some accounts), Airtel Thanks, Mobikwik, MoneyControl and once a year in CRIF official site/app.
  • Equifax: Paisabazaar, Tata Nue and once a year in Equifax official site/app.
  • Experian: Paisabazaar, One Score, BankBazaar, PhonePe, PayTM and daily in Experian official site/app.

785 and it keeps rotating within the range 770 to 789
This is a very good score..

Mine also rotate between 770 to 779 for 2 years not able to go ahead of 779
This is also a good one..

for more details you can refer to this, if not done already.

Just one question how cibil work before 32 years when internet is not exist in India
Internet nahi tha
Pan card to tha na bhai
😄

N It's upon bank who uploaded old data in system

I borrowed a first and last loan of 20000 33 years ago

So my bank CBI, uploaded just data that I had a loan in past, nothing else like amount, tenure etc

That's why my credit age is 32 years

Else my 1st credit card is sbi gold card (ltf) which is still running is almost 20 years old

Internet nahi tha
Pan card to tha na bhai
😄

N It's upon bank who uploaded old data in system

I borrowed a first and last loan of 20000 33 years ago

So my bank CBI, uploaded just data that I had a loan in past, nothing else like amount, tenure etc

That's why my credit age is 32 years

Else my 1st credit card is sbi gold card (ltf) which is still running is almost 20 years old
We just want to know your experience, nothing else don't take it personally. My total ege is less than your credit history

I finally crossed 800, now at 805! Closed a couple of cards I don't use, I used to pay off the bills on time anyway. Can't comment for sure on what exactly boosted the score, now to see if the score remains at this level for long, the way my 795 had become Fevicol ka jod for more than a year 😉

• BA5092A2-4A72-41BD-AC5E-683F9D5A17E3.webp
    BA5092A2-4A72-41BD-AC5E-683F9D5A17E3.webp
    532.2 KB · Views: 20
I finally crossed 800, now at 805! Closed a couple of cards I don't use, I used to pay off the bills on time anyway. Can't comment for sure on what exactly boosted the score, now to see if the score remains at this level for long, the way my 795 had become Fevicol ka jod for more than a year 😉
You have any loans?

Di
Did You start pre paying CC before reporting dates?

More details like credit age, total limit, last months utilisation, enquiries?

Credit age more than 20 years, but I closed that card in 2011. I actually got my current portfolio of cards only last year, since Jan 2024, having used add on cards in the intervening period. My CIBIL score popped up then and showed to be 783 and I didn't like that. Then found out since I have no credit foot print via loans or primary cards, I have no credit history. So you will see I got 12 enquiries in the last one year, and now possess 7 credit cards.
The highest credit limit is twenty lacs, last month's utilisation must have been a couple of lacs, across all cards combined, most of it in forex.

Yup . In fact, even negative outstanding in a card or two, if I paid off what I spent immediately, and the bill date was way after the reporting date
If that is the case then,
Even one of your account has even ₹1 outstanding balance as on reporting date your score will come down by about 10 ie your score will be about 795 at that time

If that is the case then,
Even one of your account has even ₹1 outstanding balance as on reporting date your score will come down by about 10 ie your score will be about 795 at that time
I didn't make myself clear. By negative outstanding balance, I mean like now I have -31,000/- in one card, so I have over paid the dues.