Hemang
Yehi bhai humare group ka rahul dravid hai. Usually hdfc takes time for first week of every month.It happens sometimes HDFC takes a week or more than week to credit points. Even I have not got for 1st Sept. So let's wait.
I had 231 pointsFreecharge. Two transactions of 1000 each
Don't know about these 5 points but you might not have received the points spent in FCI had 231 points
I done a electricity bill payment for rs 316 in payzapp on 27th aug.
I done a cc bill payment rs 1000 in freecharge on 2nd sep
Now I have 236 points. How?
Does it have convienience fee or freeSnapay works for 2000 payment once per month, dont use bbps option and you will get debit card option
No convenience fees upto 2000 via debit card once per account per monthDoes it have convienience fee or free
Received 10 points for fc billpayDon't know about these 5 points but you might not have received the points spent in FC
what's the name you received in OTP, I also did the payment of 1000 and on OTP page name received as Freecharge and settled as Freecharge Payment Techno, But not received the point. Done transaction on 7th September.Received 10 points for fc billpay
For me also failed amount 42000 previous month no problem. This month amount bigger so failedDoes anyone know how to fix the autopay for the SBI cashback card? It keeps failing every month.
Nope, new platinum has a completely different reward structure.Does it work on the new platinum chip dc master variant?
Old Platinum and Millennia DCDoes it work on the new platinum chip dc master variant?
Old Platinum and Millennia DC
Time to switch to millennia thenNope, new platinum has a completely different reward structure.
Some of the new user has been charged, you should still get it though. Rewards >>> a simple year fee.Time to switch to millennia then
Heard they're charging joining fees even for Savings Max.?
Won't you get more than the fee?Time to switch to millennia then
Heard they're charging joining fees even for Savings Max.?