2024 Review: Best card you managed to get LTF in 2024

As far as I know anything is possible by BM. He just have to take preapproval to make any card ltf. Try your luck with some sweet talks. FYI my salary is not 3 lakh net pm which is required for burgundy but still got burgundy variant…
Approval with whom? I think I will talk to a BM near by office or home to transfer the Burgundy account and do a good amount of FD.

In 2024, I got all cards are LTF with flying colors. Didn't put any effort.

HDFC Regalia Gold
ICICI Sapphiro Dual
AU Vetta
BOB Premier
BOB HPCL Energie

Limited Period LTF Offer:

HDFC TATA Neu Infinity
HDFC Swiggy
HDFC Pixel Play

LTF for everyone:

BOB One Card
Federal Celesta
IDFC First Wealth
Bob hpcl ltf offer as additional card? After how many days of premier?

I got BoB Snapdeal LTF as an additional card over my existing BoB Select LTF. Further, with the help of this esteemed platform, I got Tata Neu Infinity LTF in December

i can share 500 amazon pay gift voucher to whoever gets most likes if admin allows
Social Media Hearts GIF by Flamingo Services

Lao ab nikalo paise

Let's share knowledge and brag on which premium or super premium credit card you received without any fees in 2024. Let's share our story. Story with most likes wins.
My story : I got BOB Eterna ltf as they did 2 hard enquires on my cibil. But they did not remove on time so I complained to RBI and then asked BOB to make my eterna LTF which they did.
ICICI Saphhiro under alumni offer
Federal Celesta

Let's share knowledge and brag on which premium or super premium credit card you received without any fees in 2024. Let's share our story. Story with most likes wins.
My story : I got BOB Eterna ltf as they did 2 hard enquires on my cibil. But they did not remove on time so I complained to RBI and then asked BOB to make my eterna LTF which they did.
I don't have any premium or super premium credit card. I am also not interested at this point of time.

Posting because I got greedy after reading your post that you are offering Rs. 500 Amazon voucher for free.
Here..
i can share 500 amazon pay gift voucher to whoever gets most likes if admin allows

I wish I could make my SBI Cashback Card and Axis Airtel card LTF.

(TN Infinity, Millennia and rest other gareeb cards are luckily LTF for me)
:bottle-with-popping-cork:

I don't have any premium or super premium credit card. I am also not interested at this point of time.

Posting because I got greedy after reading your post that you are offering Rs. 500 Amazon voucher for free.
Here..

I wish I could make my SBI Cashback Card and Axis Airtel card LTF.

(TN Infinity, Millennia and rest other gareeb cards are luckily LTF for me)
:bottle-with-popping-cork:
Sbi cb is worth more than few premium ltf cards.

Restructured my portfolio in 2024 from knowledge of TF community
So almost my all active cars are Procured in 2024.

LTF specifically
Icici sapphiro (For icici offers and BMS BOGO)
HDFC Tata Neu Infinity (For Tata Specific)
HDPF Pixel Play Rupay ( For upi)
HDFC Regalia Gold (For infinia Upgrade)
IDFC Power + (Fuel)
Amex Plat Travel ( 4L card)

So many LTF for long term I guess
Are these all Ltf ?

Got IDFC First Wealth LTF.

I called credit card customer care and said "My friend got upgraded from Select to Wealth LTF. Please upgrade mine".

She opened a ticket for upgradation and within few days the card was approved and delivered. My CC limit wasn't even 4L in Select card then.

Some details plz

Please check my story here.

Restructured my portfolio in 2024 from knowledge of TF community
So almost my all active cars are Procured in 2024.

LTF specifically
Icici sapphiro (For icici offers and BMS BOGO)
HDFC Tata Neu Infinity (For Tata Specific)
HDPF Pixel Play Rupay ( For upi)
HDFC Regalia Gold (For infinia Upgrade)
IDFC Power + (Fuel)
Amex Plat Travel ( 4L card)

So many LTF for long term I guess
how to get Amex Plat Travel LTF