If you are NTB, I think they will. Or atleast in my case, and the few people I know, they did, even though we had offers. I had pre approved Rubyx LTF, still they did.Icici pre approved cc mein cibil inquiry nahi karta ha agar pre qualified offer hai to usme karta hai
Icici pre approved cc mein cibil inquiry nahi karta ha agar pre qualified offer hai to usme karta hai
Really weird how ICICI works. HDFC approved my Tata Neu Infinity CC (LTF) 2 months ago within minutes without even a CIBIL hit. My Savings Max account with them was just over a year old when I applied for that card, and I didn't even see any pre-approved credit card offer or anything in netbanking.If you are NTB, I think they will. Or atleast in my case, and the few people I know, they did, even though we had offers. I had pre approved Rubyx LTF, still they did.
It seems you are yet to encounter our PNO Team Member Bhanu Rekha. 🤣I've observed that HDFC Bank values you more as a customer than ICICI.
In my case icici icici approved my cc without cibil hit and hdfc approved cc with a cibil hit 🙃Really weird how ICICI works. HDFC approved my Tata Neu Infinity CC (LTF) 2 months ago within minutes without even a CIBIL hit. My Savings Max account with them was just over a year old when I applied for that card, and I didn't even see any pre-approved credit card offer or anything in netbanking.
But, ICICI has the audacity to put a hard enquiry on a 12+ year old account for a pre-approved offer, on an account which was also a part of Privilege Banking at that time.
In many instances, I've observed that HDFC Bank values you more as a customer than ICICI.
Were they both pre-approved offers?In my case icici icici approved my cc without cibil hit and hdfc approved cc with a cibil hit 🙃
Y e sWere they both pre-approved offers?
Same thing I observe 😂
Hecker bhai Hecker
he copy pasta message but forgot to remove your quote...hehehehehehhehehhehehehehe
Hahaha, I got a way how to achieve that. @BeingIncoghe copy pasta message but forgot to remove your quote...hehehehehehhehehhehehehehe
Exactly, you're right.he copy pasta message but forgot to remove your quote...hehehehehehhehehhehehehehe
themksh . .Lol then you should set this as your dp. /s 🤣
it's mine . .Lol then you should set this as your dp. /s 🤣
You are already under his genjutsu 😂
I recently got Coral Rupay via Twitter and they gave me limit equivalent of Amazon Pay which was 4.2L. Both the cards had 4.2L and just 2 days after getting Coral Rupay, my Amazon Pay got auto LE to 5L.My Card is available on imobile too.
Your case is ideal, Both will show limits as used in individual cards, But won't allow debits passing the limit
For me, it has a separate limit from amazon pay card (8.6L for Apay and 3.7L for platinum)
I'm confused on how it will work.
Shared just call customer care and ask them to make both the card limits equalI recently got Coral Rupay via Twitter and they gave me limit equivalent of Amazon Pay which was 4.2L. Both the cards had 4.2L and just 2 days after getting Coral Rupay, my Amazon Pay got auto LE to 5L.
Now Amazon Pay is at 5L & Coral is at 4.2L limit.
Are these still shared limits or separate? I'm confused too, can anyone clarify please?