Not selling it bro. Keeping it for myself.Aur kitne me bechoge?
Kya karoge bhai itne cards ka?Not selling it bro. Keeping it for myself.
Kitna rokda leke baithoge?Not too many. Just 3-4. Diwali party mein use honge!
LOLz... This @Martius guy sold me too, promising a voucher. But I am yet to hear from him now. Amex cc executive said they can hold the 8k bonus points for me, till i dont hear from my referrerI have applied for Amex credit card using referral of @Martius and my application got approved on Thursday afternoon . Let's see if he gives the promised Amazon pay voucher as earlier discussed in dm. I'll update here if I get Apay voucher or got scammed.
are you building a burj khalifa from these cards? Btw, I have two sets of those cards, I can send you if interestedNot selling it bro. Keeping it for myself.
Yes please send if you can.are you building a burj khalifa from these cards? Btw, I have two sets of those cards, I can send you if interested
Yes please send if you can.
I will pay for that. Sending you DM. Thank you!Pls send you address to courier. What abt courier and other charges?
I too applied with @Martius referral... and from 11th Oct, no response from him... kindly let me know if you got any update... cc @ShashLOLz... This @Martius guy sold me too, promising a voucher. But I am yet to hear from him now. Amex cc executive said they can hold the 8k bonus points for me, till i dont hear from my referrer
Is there anything we can do about this... ? its bad that it happened here(closed community) than elsewhere : (looks like marius has ghosted us all.
Well I genuinely would've given guys gpay payout but they rejected me & went for a scammer who was 24/7 active on this forum. Well I guess we get what we choose. Why choose an honest referrer when someone is promising the moon which sounds too good to be true? But our greed takes over & 10/10 times we choose the scammer
Rejection is part of life, better luck next time yogobitWell I genuinely would've given guys gpay payout but they rejected me & went for a scammer who was 24/7 active on this forum. Well I guess we get what we choose. Why choose an honest referrer when someone is promising the moon which sounds too good to be true? But our greed takes over & 10/10 times we choose the scammer
How did you connected with amex card? Chat, email or phone? Also can we ask them to use someone else's refer post approval?LOLz... This @Martius guy sold me too, promising a voucher. But I am yet to hear from him now. Amex cc executive said they can hold the 8k bonus points for me, till i dont hear from my referrer