Any one with HDFC Biz Black Metal Card?

If you have an existing HDFC credit card with limit > 5lacs, it should not be a problem. You can visit any HDFC branch near to your place/ contact your RM (if any) and apply for the card physically.
emailed to the HDFC Escalation Desk and also Priority Redressal for Limit Enhancement or Card Upgrade from HDFC Millenia LTF of 1.7 Lakh to HDFC Biz Black,Waiting for there reply.

Does the payment towards government stamp duty qualify as "government spend"? as my office pays 3+Lakhs stamp duty in Maharashtra (for various clients not mine personal) each month and was hoping someone could provide any insight if this will amount to spend manufacturing or will it be accepted as normal?

You will only get regular reward points on this transaction.

Reactions: gpb
C2c not avaliable, when you are HNI why need c2c I did not understand, if you have cretria met with hdfc then submit documents in hdfc branch and apply it will be approved. (If you don't meet cretria then take a loan with opening hdfc imperia with more than 15l and pay monthly 1l and after 6 months you will get pre approved black biz for 6l limit
I recently opened hdfc savings max account for this card can't get any card approval what to do now and how to get it ???

I have no past credit cards, and cibil is no history as I didn't have any loans for more than 5 years. Recently took a car loan 6 months back.
I tried to apply online for bizblack but it isn't showing me that card. Mailed corporateassist hdfc.
I do meet the itr criteria, need for gst payments and utilities as well. not sure if i can get this card. I don't want to open a savings or fd with hdfc.

But in Andhra there is no option to pay gst with cc as it isn't rolled out for some states and electricity bill payment also only payU and sbi payment gateways exist, as they are not bbps compliant. Same case with municipal taxes.

I have to keep paying advance tax every month to hit the 7500rp with bizblack.

Would i get normal reward points (3.33%) with payU gateway?

I have no past credit cards, and cibil is no history as I didn't have any loans for more than 5 years. Recently took a car loan 6 months back.
I tried to apply online for bizblack but it isn't showing me that card. Mailed corporateassist hdfc.
I do meet the itr criteria, need for gst payments and utilities as well. not sure if i can get this card. I don't want to open a savings or fd with hdfc.

But in Andhra there is no option to pay gst with cc as it isn't rolled out for some states and electricity bill payment also only payU and sbi payment gateways exist, as they are not bbps compliant. Same case with municipal taxes.

I have to keep paying advance tax every month to hit the 7500rp with bizblack.

Would i get normal reward points (3.33%) with payU gateway?
You can pay AP electricity bills via PayZapp app Bill pay option using Biz Black card. I pay all my mobile, electricity (APCPDCL), broadband etc bills this way and I get extra reward points.

Yes, for GST payments using credit cards and UPI, AP is not a candidate yet. Don't know the reason, but I'm also eagerly waiting for it. Hope this clears your confusion. Thanks.

You can pay AP electricity bills via PayZapp app Bill pay option using Biz Black card. I pay all my mobile, electricity (APCPDCL), broadband etc bills this way and I get extra reward points.

Yes, for GST payments using credit cards and UPI, AP is not a candidate yet. Don't know the reason, but I'm also eagerly waiting for it. Hope this clears your confusion. Thanks.
I checked in payzapp and i dont see apepcdl. pls share a pic and i will rush to hdfc branch and get bizblack. in the online application it isnt showing me bizblack though i have cibil 767 and itr requirement met

Apepcdl isn't added still 🥲

• Screenshot_2025-03-21-16-15-16-90_73b8f71215c375925abd18624296fb43.webp
    Screenshot_2025-03-21-16-15-16-90_73b8f71215c375925abd18624296fb43.webp
    24.5 KB · Views: 3