I remember you posted a post in which you mentioned you have closed all relationship with axis bank. Then what happenedAxis Bank is sending another batch of limit enhancement offers to their eligible customers.
Check your Axis Bank mobile app for the offer.
Axis Mobile app > Credit Cards > Offers
Bhai ne phir se bana liya hoga relationship. Permanent thodi hota hai kuch.I remember you posted a post in which you mentioned you have closed all relationship with axis bank. Then what happened
Aur kitna badaogeI got a call from Axis to increase limit on my Vistara Infinite.
My limit on Axis card is as following
Atlas 10 L
Magnus 10 L
Vistara Infinite 15 L
Is there a way to LE on Atlas?
Somewhat near to limit of 25L offered by HDFC InfiniaAur kitna badaoge
Chand pe jana hai kya?!! Lol 🤣
Only help is income proof 🧾.Nothing for me 🙁
It's been more than 6 months holding these axis cards with shared limit of ₹15k
1. Flipkart Axis ( PAID )
- Issued on 28 March 2023
- 7 months 12 days old, utilisation under 30% always
2. Axis Myzone ( LTF )
- issued on 03 May 2023 through customer support
- 6 months 6 days old
- Utilisation under 30% , never did more than that
3. Axis IOCL Rupay ( PAID )
- issued on 4 May 2023 through customer support
- 6 months 5 days old
- utilisation under 30% since card issuance
* Also I've onecard secured with fd of ₹6500 issued on 17dec 2022 as my first card, having an emi on it for a product, which is going to end in dec or jan
* Having Tata Neu+ Card with Very low ₹10k limit
🙁
* Bajaj Finserv Insta Emi Card with 1.25L limit issued on 01 October 2023
- My all dues are clear on Axis Cards with no late payments
So What to do ?
- Should i close any axis card and reapply for better limit ?
NOTE : Can't provide income docs as i recently changed my job and it's going to be 1 month on 13 November
I'm frustrated with these low limits, help Technofino Members
Your suggestions are appreciated!
At least you need to wait for 3 months to get 3 months salary slips and try LE based on that.Nothing for me 🙁
It's been more than 6 months holding these axis cards with shared limit of ₹15k
1. Flipkart Axis ( PAID )
- Issued on 28 March 2023
- 7 months 12 days old, utilisation under 30% always
2. Axis Myzone ( LTF )
- issued on 03 May 2023 through customer support
- 6 months 6 days old
- Utilisation under 30% , never did more than that
3. Axis IOCL Rupay ( PAID )
- issued on 4 May 2023 through customer support
- 6 months 5 days old
- utilisation under 30% since card issuance
* Also I've onecard secured with fd of ₹6500 issued on 17dec 2022 as my first card, having an emi on it for a product, which is going to end in dec or jan
* Having Tata Neu+ Card with Very low ₹10k limit
🙁
* Bajaj Finserv Insta Emi Card with 1.25L limit issued on 01 October 2023
- My all dues are clear on Axis Cards with no late payments
So What to do ?
- Should i close any axis card and reapply for better limit ?
NOTE : Can't provide income docs as i recently changed my job and it's going to be 1 month on 13 November
I'm frustrated with these low limits, help Technofino Members
Your suggestions are appreciated!
Axis accepts 3 months Bank Statement and salary slips. I initiated that process yesterday only. Since last 2-3 years they didn't increase my CL. I was frustrated. Wrote an email. To my surprised, they were okay to get it reviewed. (Depending on the internal checks, blah blah blah).At least you need to wait for 3 months to get 3 months salary slips and try LE based on that.
Bro, I am not aware of your exact financial situation, but I think you should not plan to get any paid variant of CC. It will be waste. Unless your specific usecase fits that particular card or something like that.But my salary is approx ₹15k 🤧 + extra cash allowance ₹1500 = ₹16k , it's just start of my career, i don't think it'll work ( income proof method)
Auto LE is the only option i think
I'm also thinking to close the IOCL card as it's paid and since i already have tata neu card for upi, i don't think IOCL is useful anymore!
Any Suggestions ?
You can just ask for merging limit so that you can get uniform limit across the cards.I got a call from Axis to increase limit on my Vistara Infinite.
My limit on Axis card is as following
Atlas 10 L
Magnus 10 L
Vistara Infinite 15 L
Is there a way to LE on Atlas?
In case of Merge, how will they report to Credit Bureaus? Like combined limit for each of the card. That way, with respect to Credit Report, the total Credit Utilisation Ratio can be reduced very nicely.You can just ask for merging limit so that you can get uniform limit across the cards.
Individual limits will be reported and your CL will be increase.In case of Merge, how will they report to Credit Bureaus? Like combined limit for each of the card. That way, with respect to Credit Report, the total Credit Utilisation Ratio can be reduced very nicely.
Ohh, so the CL merger is bank internal. I see, I see.Individual limits will be reported and your CL will be increase.