Yes 500 were Recovered by Amazon GVSo, pre-approved airtel axes comes with joining fee isn't it ?
will they be providing amazon gv for these as welcome benefit ?
received Amazon gv?Yes 500 were Recovered by Amazon GV
Only Lose of 90 GST Amount But Will Recoverd by 500/Month
AGV Is only valid if applied through Airtel only.So, pre-approved airtel axes comes with joining fee isn't it ?
will they be providing amazon gv for these as welcome benefit ?
Good but Airtel is also offering FYF and AGV too 🙂
For Me, Chortel is Not Offering FYF and AGV But Only Incorrect Information Errors as a HeadacheGood but Airtel is also offering FYF and AGV too 🙂
Usually this happens when your latest Axis card is less than 3 months oldShowing me: you already have existing axis bank credit card. Click here to check best offer.
🥹☹️
Phir v 5% ka nuksaan toh ho hi raha hai 😂Rupay plat ka offer extend hogaya.. ab iski zarurat nahi 😛
Not necessary as this error showing for past 2-3 years after closing my savings accountUsually this happens when your latest Axis card is less than 3 months old
Ax shit bankNot necessary as this error showing for past 2-3 years after closing my savings account
I got many upgrade offer like iocl, ace, select, aura credit card, axis reward card. But after closing the saving account I am getting this error.Ax shit bank
Bruh I got cc closed the saving accountI got many upgrade offer like iocl, ace, select, aura credit card, axis reward card. But after closing the saving account I am getting this error.
Didn't get youBruh I got cc closed the saving account
I m getting it since then
No hope of upgrade
Got all card via customer care
Comma missingDidn't get you
Yes. I already have 3 cards. Airtel, Flipkart LTF, neo LTF. So won't get any cards as 4th oneComma missing
Bruh I got cc ,
Then
closed the saving account
I m getting it ( same error ) since then
No hope of upgrade or l.e
Got all card via customer care
Y e sI am getting this page when I click on apply now. Does this mean I dont any preapproved offers or I need to login here?
View attachment 56834
this is answer to the first question or the second oneY e s
No pre approvedthis is answer to the first question or the second one