Axis Bank Giving Pre-approved Airtel Credit Card - Got 4 Cards

I got many upgrade offer like iocl, ace, select, aura credit card, axis reward card. But after closing the saving account I am getting this error.
saving account
I have 4 CC but don't have sb , fixed or other,, so they everytime call me and told same thing.... Bhai hamne apko 4 CC de diya app Pre approved loan ya savings account khol lo .. without kyc milega 🤣 every time they beg to me .

Is there a way to get this card LTF.
Depend on which one you need, you transaction, relationship value and cibil score also.

For axis they give you time to time, just call cc because axis bank upgrade offer rare and time specific, even sometimes they don't mail and massage you, they just showing on app.

You can bargaining with customer care with a trick you want to close the card or just drop a mail to pno .

Depend on which one you need, you transaction, relationship value and cibil score also.

For axis they give you time to time, just call cc because axis bank upgrade offer rare and time specific, even sometimes they don't mail and massage you, they just showing on app.

You can bargaining with customer care with a trick you want to close the card or just drop a mail to pno .
Axis is very help to close your card. Don't take the risk.

Airtel is 500 cashback p/m u want it ltf 🤣🤣
What do I even say
Yes this month I received approx 900 cashback, and annual 590 , if you spending 2 lacs per anniversary year it's waived , even near 2 lacs you can mail them they reverse, this year I do same thing 😜 500 + 90 reverse within 2 days.