Axis Bank Liberty Savings Account Benefits

VISHESH_BANSAL

Axis Liberty Savings Account is the Best Savings for those who can

Spend 10,000 INR Per month On Food, Entertainment, Shopping and Travel via Axis Liberty Debit Card
and
Spend 15,000 INR Per Month at any Merchant ** via UPI or Axis Liberty Debit Card.

If we Fulfill Above Spending Criteria We get following Benifits in return with Maximized Savings:-

A Zero Balance Account.

Condition:-
Merchant Spends** of 25k/Month is required to get NMC Waiver for that Particular Month.

A Voucher of 750 INR per Quarter.

Merchant Spends** of 60k/Quarter is Required.

Redemption Link:- https://www.gyftr.com/rewards/axisbankspendscampaign/

5% upto 500 INR Cashback Per Month.

For Birthday Month Cashback Amount is 5% upto 1,000 INR.

Screenshot_2024-02-02-21-29-44-415-edit_com.google.android.gm.jpg

● Spends* Done at Selected Merchant Categories mentioned above will only be Considered.
●Txns Done on Saturday and Sunday will only be Considered.

Redemption can be done Only Via Internet Banking 👇

Menu-Services-Other-Debit Card Cashback

*Find Eligible MCCs for Weekend 5% Cashback at Below Link* 👇

One Domestic Lounge Access Per Quarter.

** Find Excluded Spends/MCCs for NMC waiver and 750 GV at Below Link** 👇

Note:- Now, You can Open Liberty Account Digitally and You will get a Virtual Debit Card as well along with the Physical Liberty Debit Card.

But Beware, the Virtual Debit Card issued with Digital Axis Liberty Account is not an E-debit Card which is issued by Axis Bank with other Digital Account Variants.

OVERALL Benifits
1000*01
500*11
750*04

Total- 9,500 INR.

Consolidated Charges:-

1. Sms Charges:- 17.7*4
Total 71 INR (including GST)

2. Liberty Debit Card Annual Fee:-
354 INR (including GST)

Net Annual Savings:-9,075 INR

Sample:

My Cust ID :
Mobile number :
Email ID :
Account last 4 digits :
I have an Axis Bank Liberty savings account. I am yet to receive Rs.750 gift voucher for the last quarter for 60K merchant spends. Send the voucher at the earliest.
Also, why I have to raise service request for the same? Shouldn't that be automatic? Not expected from a private bank.

Have you complained?
Please also guide me.
Axis Twitter team is already aware about this. If you ask them politely then , ask in next quarter for Voucher of Jan-Mar and April-June both in Same complaint.

Use following template.
I used this template each time to get 5% weekend cashback.

Registered Mobile Number-
xxxxxxxx

Shameless Idiots, I have not received Quartely Voucher of 750 for Spending 60k in Quarter Jan-March'23 via My Liberty Savings Account.

Shameless Idiots, Raise the service Request otherwise , Honourable RBI Banking Ombudsman will lit a fire 🔥 under your bottoms.

This is sufficient.

Axis Twitter team is already aware about this. If you ask them politely then , ask in next quarter for Voucher of Jan-Mar and April-June both in Same complaint.

Use following template.
I used this template each time to get 5% weekend cashback.

Registered Mobile Number-
xxxxxxxx

Shameless Idiots, I have not received Quartely Voucher of 750 for Spending 60k in Quarter Jan-March'23 via My Liberty Savings Account.

Shameless Idiots, Raise the service Request otherwise , Honourable RBI Banking Ombudsman will lit a fire 🔥 under your bottoms.

This is sufficient.
yar, its axis if you scold them, they will change terms and conditions*

i opened axis ac finally today, its may, does quaterly period fixed or depends on account opening ?

yar, its axis if you scold them, they will change terms and conditions*

i opened axis ac finally today, its may, does quaterly period fixed or depends on account opening ?
Politely unko smjh aata nhi.

Starting m politely ki thhi complaint.
Saale wrong departmemt m complaint raise kar dete thhe

Last two years se normal complaint kar raha hu.
Aaj tak Khuch change nhi hua.

Abb latest RBI ne Bamboo kiya hai Axis ko toh shaayad khuch change ho bhi jaaye

Isley phle hi frustration show kardo taaki ek hi complaint m kaam ho jaaye