Axis Bank Magnus Credit Card Rewards and Milestone Benefits- Edge points not credited for few transactions

Vish

I have a Magnus card which I've used for 2 rent payments this month. One on CRED and another on Paytm. Haven't received edge reward points yet for both txns even though it's been more than 4 days since. Have attached txn and reward point screenshots.

1. How many days does it usually take for edge rewards to be credited? Should I wait further?
2. Or does it mean that my rent payments have not been counted as eligible for monthly milestone of 1L spends and I've to plan my future spends accordingly to meet the target without these 2 txns?

Thanks in advance.

• IMG_20220407_110921.jpg
    IMG_20220407_110921.jpg
    171.4 KB · Views: 190
  • IMG_20220407_111014.jpg
    IMG_20220407_111014.jpg
    220 KB · Views: 187
I have received this link https://axismagnusbenefits.thriwe.com/ over sms to claim 10k voucher or flight ticket. After opening the link I had put my registered mobile number and received the otp, once logged in I was able to claim vocuher and immediately received through sms.
My card was approved on 19th and got delivery on 23rd August, made 1K transaction on 24th and got this link on 26th.
Kindly check if the link works for you or not.

which one u selected?

Go through this thread - you will get some insight.

p.s: for me too mobile incorrect was showing and I asked voucher on call and got from both ends - 20k worth of vouchers. Look for it at your end too, you might get lucky.
Which number u called? I also got same error. Tried calling the concierge, they are asking to send screenshot over email.

I got my card earlier this year and was not receiving reward points for transactions done on add-on card. When i checked with customer care i was told the transactions on add-on card will not earn points.
To my surprise got credit for all those transactions in Sep.

I got my card earlier this year and was not receiving reward points for transactions done on add-on card. When i checked with customer care i was told the transactions on add-on card will not earn points.
The cc executives r fully dumbed. They r not fully trained with knowledge.

Which number u called? I also got same error. Tried calling the concierge, they are asking to send screenshot over email.l Even i have not received any points till date .Just check if you are able to find credit card in edge reward portal and ask the team send emaii
Even today am not getting points 12 days logic is not for claimed transaction even am facing same issue

How did you manage to get the add-on card. They keep saying we don't provide add-on cards

I tried to login into the portal - it was saying the number was not registered then I called and in 2-3 days I got one voucher in SMS and the other in EMAIL, don't know who sent it where.

p.s: I and a few people got lucky.
I also faced same issue. But for me, they didn't send the vouchers directly. After multiple follow ups, they finally resolved the login issue.

But now on clicking generate code, it is again saying to contact customer care. Now they will take another one week.

Hi All, Got Magnus Delivered now. However, in app the card does not show up, not do I get ay SMS to my registered number. Do I have to wait for sometime to see the card listed in my App Portal ? Thanks.

I tried to login into the portal - it was saying the number was not registered then I called and in 2-3 days I got one voucher in SMS and the other in EMAIL, don't know who sent it where.

p.s: I and a few people got lucky.
Hey even i have the same issue "Number not registered" . Should i call Customer care or concierge

Hi, I got Magnus card yesterday and I activated it at ATM via OTP (which worked after 3--4 attempts).
I activated Whatsapp Banking and I can see the card details.
I have my Customer Id, which I retrieved via SMS with CUSTIDCC xxxx.
However, I am not able to see card details in App.
In website, I tried logging by Customer Id, or Mobile number, it does not work.
Branch executive says call Customer care, Customer care is also not able to help much.
The internet banking login page asks for debit card details not the credit card details.
Any suggestion guys !? Thanks.

Hi, I got Magnus card yesterday and I activated it at ATM via OTP (which worked after 3--4 attempts).
I activated Whatsapp Banking and I can see the card details.
I have my Customer Id, which I retrieved via SMS with CUSTIDCC xxxx.
However, I am not able to see card details in App.
In website, I tried logging by Customer Id, or Mobile number, it does not work.
Branch executive says call Customer care, Customer care is also not able to help much.
The internet banking login page asks for debit card details not the credit card details.
Any suggestion guys !? Thanks.
What customer care did you call ?. Try calling 18004190065, customer care for premium cards. Number also mentioned behind the card. U have to call 2 or 3 times for the call to get connected typical AXIS😏. I felt they at-least talk better.

you would not believe, the number mentioned on the back of card I called.. It said "Number does not exist" !!!
I called another one ending with 1860-500-5555.

On voucher redemption portal even a 5000 coupon of shopper's stop is available for 25000 (regular reward ratio). So how are we making 12.5% return? Can anyone explain after spending a lac on magnus.

Reactions: cch