AXIS BANK - WORST

Have deposited any money as initial payment for the account? If not then forget axis and look for other options unless u desperately need MB AND have spends over 2 lakhs each month on cc.
Yes. I had deposited initial amount. They even reversed it today via DD. But now are again trying to open the account. I’m just waiting to see how things unfold.

What do you want me to say, this is a very unique case
A potential customer is willing to throw 30 lacs, but the bank is not interested
It’s a pun at axis and also at me. I know I’m throwing 30lacs. I think it’s because I have recently joined this community and am now craving to get my hands on all the super premium cards.
PS : I’m the one who recently got Amex Plantinum charge via bestbankerin tier III city.

• Hehe
@drabhishek90 ,
By this standard, you could imagine your position after you become their customer.. their behaviour is like this when you want to throw 30Lacs at them , imagine your position after 30L were thrown…

Now it is up to you !!
Haha. I’m aware. But there is no doubt that it has the highest rewards in the industry. So I’m just trying if I can get one. But now I’m afraid. I’m keeping my legs on 2 boats.
One is M4B with ridiculously high rewards are worst customer service. Other is Amex Platinum Charge card with worst reward points and best customer service.

Say the same for HDFC and there will be an army attacking you in defence because .. "All hail Infinia". We have posts here where Imperia customers have been treated like a nobody.

All private banks are the same as of today. The tables have turned and now PSU are performing better at everything. sadly, we cannot just change our bank accounts with a snap.

My suggestion: pick a PSU that has the best possible premium account with features.
I totally agree. I have not said this till date. But the love of Infinia that people have as the best CC.
Phewwww.
I still can’t get my head around it. It’s a very good CC. But how can you say it’s the best. Atlas is far better than it.

Haha. I’m aware. But there is no doubt that it has the highest rewards in the industry. So I’m just trying if I can get one. But now I’m afraid. I’m keeping my legs on 2 boats.
One is M4B with ridiculously high rewards are worst customer service. Other is Amex Platinum Charge card with worst reward points and best customer service.
Okay if you know very well about whom you are going to deal with.. Its all good..

Customer service ( which is Opposite to customer harrasment / abuse) coupled with decent rewards is the way to go for me..
Unfotunately 🪓 doesn't fulfill my criteria..
In my view no amount of rewards can replace treating customer with dignity.. all the best

Okay if you know very well about whom you are going to deal with.. Its all good..

Customer service ( which is Opposite to customer harrasment / abuse) coupled with decent rewards is the way to go for me..
Unfotunately 🪓 doesn't fulfill my criteria.. In my view no amount of rewards can replace treating customer with dignity.. all the best
In that case I think your best choice would be HDFC??

• Hehe
Haha. I like you 🪓 comments a lot. And how you involve @drsel after that. I still can’t understand whom he favours most. Axis or non axis.
In my opinion you must go for hdfc with cheque and direct ask bm that will they offer infinia if you open an account with this much ip, if he agrees you rocked else you are already in mud with axis

I have a 10 years old tie up with HDFC. It was my first private bank. No doubt it has good service. But my CC experience has been very bad based on a technical issue that I had 2 phone numbers and 1 was with the bank and other was used to apply for CC. I had no idea about this, but it costed me multiple rejections over a period of 3 years.