With Axis Bank, You need to wait at least 3 months if you close the card and want to apply for it again.Kya card bandh karke same card apply kar sakte hai?
he actually commented on that thread so i have changed time and date of all the comments. cause it won't look proper and it too much hassle. so i didn't opt.Then keep this thread as main thread and merge the other thread with this.
That's okay, it does not actually matter who opened the thread as long as same subject matter is discussed.he actually commented on that thread so i have changed time and date of all the comments. cause it won't look proper and it too much hassle. so i didn't opt.
Hi Kiran, could you please tell us if you had Citi card earlier?
No I don't have relationship with citiHi Kiran, could you please tell us if you had Citi card earlier?
Yes, already SBI considering Over leverage. Yes I am happy with combined limit. But whoever are waiting and got, it would be good offer for them.Citibank ka Limit combine karke they have already made it quite substantial. So I don't expect any further LE.
Do you have salary account with Axis or maintaining high NRV with Axis?Got email today. I've Axis Neo but not using this card at all. Got LE from 5L to 15L.
If you apply for an Axis Bank core credit card, there is a high chance of getting an increased limit if you already have high-limit credit cards reported in your CIBIL.I have a question,
I have axis ace and neo with merged limit of 21k.
If I apply Airtel axis cc will I get same limit or can be higher or lower?
Axis neo two month old card l, when should apply next for axis cc?
So Airtel axis is cobranded card so high limit chances is less?If you apply for an Axis Bank core credit card, there is a high chance of getting an increased limit if you already have high-limit credit cards reported in your CIBIL.
I have 5 cards, my limit was almost doubled after the Citibank merger so I don't think I will get any more limit enhancementDoes anyone having four Axis credit cards got LE?
From Axis Bank or Axis and Citi combined?I have 5 cards
4 + 1 CitiFrom Axis Bank or Axis and Citi combined?
No other relation than this card.Do you have salary account with Axis or maintaining high NRV with Axis?
What is the highest credit card limit you have, and with which bank?No other relation than this card.