Axis magnus post 1.5L is there an upper limit for the accelerated points(35/200) for the spends above 1.5L?

Sachs

I just bought a car (Volkswagen Virtus) and I paid around 14L with my magnus cardHDFC DCB & rest with my . According to the new scheme I should be receiving 9000+218750=227750 RPs
I have so far recieved round 80k RPs. I paid around 37k extra to the dealer as they would not absorb this MDR.
I have called Magnus support three times. Two guys said there is no upper limit for the accelerated points and they will be credited in next 45 days. One guy however said that once the 3L mark is reached the reward rate will be back to 12/200. Do u guys have any information about this?
I still have many spendings coming up and I would use my magnus for the same if there is no upper limit. I searched the Axis website & could not find any such upper limit...
Please do help. Thanks

I just bought a car (Volkswagen Virtus) and I paid around 14L with my magnus cardHDFC DCB & rest with my . According to the new scheme I should be receiving 9000+218750=227750 RPs
I have so far recieved round 80k RPs. I paid around 37k extra to the dealer as they would not absorb this MDR.
I have called Magnus support three times. Two guys said there is no upper limit for the accelerated points and they will be credited in next 45 days. One guy however said that once the 3L mark is reached the reward rate will be back to 12/200. Do u guys have any information about this?
I still have many spendings coming up and I would use my magnus for the same if there is no upper limit. I searched the Axis website & could not find any such upper limit...
Please do help. Thanks
For those spending more than 1.5 lakhs per calendar month using Magnus burgundy to get 35 points on 200 , is there any scrutiny or notice asking for the invoices and bills ?

Chances are bright... their track record says so... so be ready..
This is mere speculation. I want hard facts and reality.
Has anyone ever received any such notice or email or blocking of edge points?

They will not try to displease Burgundy customers who have kept 30 lacs or more in term deposits.

So far there has not been a single instance of this happening unlike so many instances with Atlas (which does not have any fixed deposits or savings account)

They will not try to displease Burgundy customers who have kept 30 lacs or more in term deposits.

So far there has not been a single instance of this happening unlike so many instances with Atlas (which does not have any fixed deposits or savings account)
Good... that gives somewhat additional confidence for the MB guys.. others are still on the same boat.. anything is possible..

With Axis Bank anything possible
I started from last year to take a pic of invoice for all Axis Bank card swipes
If online i take screenshots

For those spending more than 1.5 lakhs per calendar month using Magnus burgundy to get 35 points on 200 , is there any scrutiny or notice asking for the invoices and bills ?
I spent approximately 5-6 lacs in November last year. No notice or anything. Received the accelerated points in January, without any issues.