K koustavsaha TF Neo Oct 1, 2024 #1 Axis Neo used to give me 40% CB in Zomato. Currently the code Axisneo is not getting applied. Is there any number of times it was applicable?
Axis Neo used to give me 40% CB in Zomato. Currently the code Axisneo is not getting applied. Is there any number of times it was applicable?
wapenshaw TF Select Nov 11, 2024 #142 I am having issues with AXISIOCL, same as axis neo, used to work till last month now it says can't use with this payment method. Anyyone have any idea? Upvote 0 Downvote
I am having issues with AXISIOCL, same as axis neo, used to work till last month now it says can't use with this payment method. Anyyone have any idea?
B bhauka11 TF Premier Nov 11, 2024 #143 rohant said: Working for me now! Please check your accounts Click to expand... Does Axis Neo's offer of 5% discount on Amazon utility applicable for Fastag recharge?? Upvote 0 Downvote
rohant said: Working for me now! Please check your accounts Click to expand... Does Axis Neo's offer of 5% discount on Amazon utility applicable for Fastag recharge??
S smuff TF Premier VIP Lounge Nov 11, 2024 #144 bhauka11 said: Does Axis Neo's offer of 5% discount on Amazon utility applicable for Fastag recharge?? Click to expand... Feature moved to paytm now Upvote 0 Downvote
bhauka11 said: Does Axis Neo's offer of 5% discount on Amazon utility applicable for Fastag recharge?? Click to expand... Feature moved to paytm now
rohant TF Ace Nov 11, 2024 #145 bhauka11 said: Does Axis Neo's offer of 5% discount on Amazon utility applicable for Fastag recharge?? Click to expand... no bro. Only Dth, broadband/ landline and Recharge. Worst part is paytm is levying convenience charges on it. The card is useless now considering zomato offer also facing technical issues time to time. Upvote 0 Downvote
bhauka11 said: Does Axis Neo's offer of 5% discount on Amazon utility applicable for Fastag recharge?? Click to expand... no bro. Only Dth, broadband/ landline and Recharge. Worst part is paytm is levying convenience charges on it. The card is useless now considering zomato offer also facing technical issues time to time.
Jackk TF Premier Nov 26, 2024 #146 Aniket said: 2 different phones/ Accounts se bhi kaam nahi hota if do same cards hai even on 2 different networks belonging to same person. Tried and tested! Click to expand... NEO NEO NEO😍 Last edited: Nov 26, 2024 Upvote 0 Downvote
Aniket said: 2 different phones/ Accounts se bhi kaam nahi hota if do same cards hai even on 2 different networks belonging to same person. Tried and tested! Click to expand... NEO NEO NEO😍
Jackk TF Premier Nov 26, 2024 #147 Pikachu. said: Please follow the action that your profile pic is depicting. Click to expand... Got it! Deleting it. 😍 Upvote 0 Downvote
Pikachu. said: Please follow the action that your profile pic is depicting. Click to expand... Got it! Deleting it. 😍
Jackk TF Premier Dec 7, 2024 #148 Jackk said: Got it! Deleting it. 😍 Click to expand... @Pikachu. Bro have a quick query , unable to dm you. Pls connect. Upvote 0 Downvote
Jackk said: Got it! Deleting it. 😍 Click to expand... @Pikachu. Bro have a quick query , unable to dm you. Pls connect.