As of now one and only housing appBest App to pay Rent and Education Fee?
Suggest best credit card to pay Rent and Education Fee?
when we pay rent on housing app, does it ask for PAN of the landlord?As of now one and only housing app
Yes it does.when we pay rent on housing app, does it ask for PAN of the landlord?
so we can't pay to ourselves because it will show as earning right?Yes it does.
Fill your family members pan and go through small amounts.so we can't pay to ourselves because it will show as earning right?
It will be reported in your AIS and would be difficult to explain, yes.so we can't pay to ourselves because it will show as earning right?
It will be reported in your AIS and would be difficult to explain, yes.
My mother is a housewife (no income) so i can pay it to her account right? Small or large amount should not matter right?Fill your family members pan and go through small amounts.
Yes but don't go above 40-50k and don't do this regularlyMy mother is a housewife (no income) so i can pay it to her account right? Small or large amount should not matter right?
Stay out of rent, extra charges applicable by every bank.Also, do rent transactions count for spend based welcome benefits of hdfc cards?
I recently got Regalia Gold and i can get welcome benefits by spending Rs1 Lakh within 90 days
If she has no income then you can upto a certain amount (so it does not seem that she is evading tax)My mother is a housewife (no income) so i can pay it to her account right? Small or large amount should not matter right?
Also, do rent transactions count for spend based welcome benefits of hdfc cards?
I recently got Regalia Gold and i can get welcome benefits by spending Rs1 Lakh within 90 days
any suggestions how to achieve Rs 1 Lakh spends within 90 days (50 days remaining now) for HDFC Regalia GoldIn case of HDFC stay out of housing app
SNAPAY pe try kar sakte ho but suna hai ki hdfc cards aren't going through on SNAPAY merchant.any suggestions how to achieve Rs 1 Lakh spends within 90 days (50 days remaining now) for HDFC Regalia Gold
SNAPAY pe try kar sakte ho
you are suggesting to pay as utilities using these platforms and avoid rental category?Bharatnxt bhi option hai
Na karo to behtar hai but if you want can proceed further as gas/electricity utility DEPEND UPON WHICH CARD YOU WANT TO PROCEED THROUGH.you are suggesting to pay as utilities using these platforms and avoid rental category?
I stay in bangalore, anyway i have to pay rent around 30k to the landlord, so i will do 1 transaction this month for rent using housing (1st trx has zero fees).Na karo to behtar hai but if you want can proceed further as gas/electricity utility DEPEND UPON WHICH CARD YOU WANT TO PROCEED THROUGH.
better use superpe(10k), ebix wallet (5k)
What you are saying should work...@s1t2y3a3m6 @350modena any inputs on the above ?
why so ?Restrict the transfer to your mom to this one
Coz sooner or later it will get highlighted that it's rotation... So as an emergency you could but I feel not regularly.why so ?