A akash TF Buzz VIP Lounge Jun 12, 2024 #1 Hi folks, What cards would you suggest for heavy international spends - would be spending dollar amount equivalent to 25L+ per year Upvote 0 Downvote
Hi folks, What cards would you suggest for heavy international spends - would be spending dollar amount equivalent to 25L+ per year
D Deleted member 11974 TF Prestige VIP Lounge Verified User Jun 12, 2024 #3 indus vistara rbl world safari hsbc premier axis reserve amex green card US Variant
A akash TF Buzz VIP Lounge Jun 12, 2024 #4 drsel said: Axis Reserve Rs.59000 Click to expand... May not be eligible for Reserve - however I have Magnus pre-approved. Is that a good option after 2% forex?
drsel said: Axis Reserve Rs.59000 Click to expand... May not be eligible for Reserve - however I have Magnus pre-approved. Is that a good option after 2% forex?
Anupama_Jha TF Ace VIP Lounge Jun 12, 2024 #5 akash said: May not be eligible for Reserve - however I have Magnus pre-approved. Is that a good option after 2% forex? Click to expand... Yeah, since u will be crossing 1.5L spends per month
akash said: May not be eligible for Reserve - however I have Magnus pre-approved. Is that a good option after 2% forex? Click to expand... Yeah, since u will be crossing 1.5L spends per month
Vasuki TF Pioneer Contributor RML Group VIP Lounge Verified User Jun 12, 2024 #6 sxchzy said: indus vistara rbl world safari hsbc premier axis reserve amex green card US Variant Click to expand... RBL is choker Doesn't work at times
sxchzy said: indus vistara rbl world safari hsbc premier axis reserve amex green card US Variant Click to expand... RBL is choker Doesn't work at times
A akash TF Buzz VIP Lounge Jun 12, 2024 #7 Anupama_Jha said: Yeah, since u will be crossing 1.5L spends per month Click to expand... Is there any limit on 35RP above 1.5L?
Anupama_Jha said: Yeah, since u will be crossing 1.5L spends per month Click to expand... Is there any limit on 35RP above 1.5L?
Fini7777 TF Ace Contributor Jun 12, 2024 #8 akash said: Hi folks, What cards would you suggest for heavy international spends - would be spending dollar amount equivalent to 25L+ per year Click to expand... RBL World safari - 0% forex markup fee HSBC Premier IDFC, Indusind vistara cards Federal Celesta
akash said: Hi folks, What cards would you suggest for heavy international spends - would be spending dollar amount equivalent to 25L+ per year Click to expand... RBL World safari - 0% forex markup fee HSBC Premier IDFC, Indusind vistara cards Federal Celesta
Vasuki TF Pioneer Contributor RML Group VIP Lounge Verified User Jun 12, 2024 #9 akash said: Hi folks, What cards would you suggest for heavy international spends - would be spending dollar amount equivalent to 25L+ per year Click to expand... If you already have hdfc card , put amount in fd make 8 lakh + limit and get INFINIA Or just use magnus along with few other cards @drsel
akash said: Hi folks, What cards would you suggest for heavy international spends - would be spending dollar amount equivalent to 25L+ per year Click to expand... If you already have hdfc card , put amount in fd make 8 lakh + limit and get INFINIA Or just use magnus along with few other cards @drsel
Vasuki TF Pioneer Contributor RML Group VIP Lounge Verified User Jun 12, 2024 #10 Fini7777 said: RBL World safari - 0% forex markup fee HSBC Premier IDFC, Indusind vistara cards Federal Celesta Click to expand... L rewards bro magnus still better
Fini7777 said: RBL World safari - 0% forex markup fee HSBC Premier IDFC, Indusind vistara cards Federal Celesta Click to expand... L rewards bro magnus still better
D Dragon_slayer TF Ace VIP Lounge Verified User Jun 12, 2024 #11 I think any forex card which gives 0% forex charges is good enough.
coolguy1 TF Legend Contributor VIP Lounge Jun 12, 2024 #12 akash said: Is there any limit on 35RP above 1.5L? Click to expand... Axis can block your access anytime saying they were non-personal expenses, be careful when going too hard on the expenses. 🙂
akash said: Is there any limit on 35RP above 1.5L? Click to expand... Axis can block your access anytime saying they were non-personal expenses, be careful when going too hard on the expenses. 🙂
Vasuki TF Pioneer Contributor RML Group VIP Lounge Verified User Jun 12, 2024 #13 coolguy1 said: Axis can block your access anytime saying they were non-personal expenses, be careful when going too hard on the expenses. 🙂 Click to expand... I guess not when done in usd or foreign currency with stable spends. But yea never trust axis
coolguy1 said: Axis can block your access anytime saying they were non-personal expenses, be careful when going too hard on the expenses. 🙂 Click to expand... I guess not when done in usd or foreign currency with stable spends. But yea never trust axis
M miles_guy TF Select RML Group VIP Lounge Verified User Jun 12, 2024 #14 Vasuki said: If you already have hdfc card , put amount in fd make 8 lakh + limit and get INFINIA Or just use magnus along with few other cards @drsel Click to expand... Can you get Infinia the FD way now?
Vasuki said: If you already have hdfc card , put amount in fd make 8 lakh + limit and get INFINIA Or just use magnus along with few other cards @drsel Click to expand... Can you get Infinia the FD way now?
Aditya12 TF Premier Jun 12, 2024 #15 miles_guy said: Can you get Infinia the FD way now? Click to expand... This route was discontinued afaik.
miles_guy said: Can you get Infinia the FD way now? Click to expand... This route was discontinued afaik.
Vasuki TF Pioneer Contributor RML Group VIP Lounge Verified User Jun 12, 2024 #16 miles_guy said: Can you get Infinia the FD way now? Click to expand... No But say u have 4 lakh limit in regalia gold U can do 5 lakh fd & lien it to increase 4 lakh limit more 4+4 8 Meets one requirement Then spending u have to negotiate your own or whatever they say
miles_guy said: Can you get Infinia the FD way now? Click to expand... No But say u have 4 lakh limit in regalia gold U can do 5 lakh fd & lien it to increase 4 lakh limit more 4+4 8 Meets one requirement Then spending u have to negotiate your own or whatever they say
M miles_guy TF Select RML Group VIP Lounge Verified User Jun 12, 2024 #17 I have a DCB with FD. Was wondering if I increase the FD amount, could I get infinia.
Vasuki TF Pioneer Contributor RML Group VIP Lounge Verified User Jun 12, 2024 #18 miles_guy said: I have a DCB with FD. Was wondering if I increase the FD amount, could I get infinia. Click to expand... Mail hdfc & ask for it if you have decent spends So u can do more & get it
miles_guy said: I have a DCB with FD. Was wondering if I increase the FD amount, could I get infinia. Click to expand... Mail hdfc & ask for it if you have decent spends So u can do more & get it
drsel TF Prestige Jun 12, 2024 #19 Vasuki said: No But say u have 4 lakh limit in regalia gold U can do 5 lakh fd & lien it to increase 4 lakh limit more 4+4 8 Meets one requirement Then spending u have to negotiate your own or whatever they say Click to expand... I have 30 lacs FD with Axis. How can I lien it to increase my limit on Magnus Burgundy?
Vasuki said: No But say u have 4 lakh limit in regalia gold U can do 5 lakh fd & lien it to increase 4 lakh limit more 4+4 8 Meets one requirement Then spending u have to negotiate your own or whatever they say Click to expand... I have 30 lacs FD with Axis. How can I lien it to increase my limit on Magnus Burgundy?
Vasuki TF Pioneer Contributor RML Group VIP Lounge Verified User Jun 12, 2024 #20 drsel said: I have 30 lacs FD with Axis. How can I lien it to increase my limit on Magnus Burgundy? Click to expand... For axis I have no idea but for hdfc they do
drsel said: I have 30 lacs FD with Axis. How can I lien it to increase my limit on Magnus Burgundy? Click to expand... For axis I have no idea but for hdfc they do