Best way to apply for Eterna LTF ? (30L+ income)

CardBu5ter

I've heard that Eterna is LTF for people having annual income > 30lakhs.
I have an annual income of 50+ lakhs, and I'm curious to know what will be the best way to apply for Eterna as a LTF card?
Should I apply online or via branch?
If I apply online, will I get an option for LTF?
And if I have to apply via branch, will they acknowledge this LTF offer ie. is every branch aware of this Eterna LTF offer?

Looking for some thoughts on this. Thanks!

must hv submitted salary slips? otherwise how u were given Eterna at 1st place??
I had provided payslips.. But ,these pay slips wont be 30+Lac per annum .. But, I have credit history of 15 years with good secured loans/credit cards . I thought that had helped me ..

I think issuing of BoB eterna as LTF is not something new .. I remember that one of member in this community also got Eterna as LTF
in the first place itself

I had provided payslips.. But ,these pay slips wont be 30+Lac per annum .. But, I have credit history of 15 years with good secured loans/credit cards . I thought that had helped me ..

I think issuing of BoB eterna as LTF is not something new .. I think one colleague in this community also got Eterna as in the first place itself
True. Many people have got it! but afaik, mostly are above 30L threshold!!
Just trying to figure out what's the criteria! I was denied Eterna LTF citing my eligibility not fulfilled though I have credit history of more than 14 yrs, secured loans, high Cibil score but salary not upto 30 L... So just trying to figure out!!

I think issuing of BoB eterna as LTF is not something new .. I remember that one of member in this community also got Eterna as in the first place itself
Btw! which email id confirmed you it's LTF?

Me too. I had received a sms in April for ltf eterna , and it was like a spam. I had no banking relationship with them and never enquired about it.

When I was applying online , it showed me eterna even though I am not eligible. So I applied for premier , as eterna may have come with annual fee and there’s no way to downgrade a card.

I applied on 19th Jul and all verifications done , still not received any approval confirmation. I gave my 6 month bank statement only. Hoping for some magic and they send eterna to me 😂

How long did it take from the day you applied online till you received the card?
Applied on 22-June,
Video KYC done on 04 July (it was delayed from my end, as I was travelling during that time and don't have original PAN handy with me)
No verification done in my case..
Some follow-up emails to BoB
Approved on 25-July
Card delivered on 31-July

@bhavyegoel @TechnoFino I applied LTF eterna credit card, after bob branch promised to provide LTF card(ITR 40L+). But I received paid version of eterna card. I already mailed to crm. I am not sure, what should be my next step. I am not interested in the paid version of Eterna.

post us updates on what happens. My Eterna application is pending since a month. Hope they approve it soon as LTF