Best way to apply for Eterna LTF ? (30L+ income)

CardBu5ter

I've heard that Eterna is LTF for people having annual income > 30lakhs.
I have an annual income of 50+ lakhs, and I'm curious to know what will be the best way to apply for Eterna as a LTF card?
Should I apply online or via branch?
If I apply online, will I get an option for LTF?
And if I have to apply via branch, will they acknowledge this LTF offer ie. is every branch aware of this Eterna LTF offer?

Looking for some thoughts on this. Thanks!

Before applying for the card, the branch and support committed to providing a LTF card based on ITR. But when I checked, after I received the card, they said its paid card. They took 2 months to process. Very poor service from BOB.

Escalate this to higher level. With Bob you have to try multiple times. And remind them every 3 days.

@bhavyegoel @TechnoFino I applied LTF eterna credit card, after bob branch promised to provide LTF card(ITR 40L+). But I received paid version of eterna card. I already mailed to crm. I am not sure, what should be my next step. I am not interested in the paid version of Eterna.
LTF Eterna offer for ITR greater than 30L has been suspended by BOB wef from 1st October 2022.

Well In my opinion BOB eterna is worth at rs2500 annual fee if your spending around rs40000/pm.
because you are getting rewards even on wallet loading and rent payment which is the best feature i think and on achieving annual spend of rs2.5 lac fee would waive off... and achieving this target won't be difficult with wallet load and rent payment , and even in its first year you got much more then that.
Even in just 4 month I got around rs6000 cashback with accumulating 24000 rewards point (includes 10000 reward point on spending more than 50000 in 6 month) most of which includes spending on wallet reload.
So my advice would be if ur eligible then get BoB eterna right now get it and reap as much you can in its First year , hope BoB next year comes up with again some offer on LTF and if not and you think BoB eterna not worth to pay rs2500 annual fee then jus simply downgrade to any other BoB LTF card

Well In my opinion BOB eterna is worth at rs2500 annual fee if your spending around rs40000/pm.
because you are getting rewards even on wallet loading and rent payment which is the best feature i think and on achieving annual spend of rs2.5 lac fee would waive off... and achieving this target won't be difficult with wallet load and rent payment , and even in its first year you got much more then that.
Even in just 4 month I got around rs6000 cashback with accumulating 24000 rewards point (includes 10000 reward point on spending more than 50000 in 6 month) most of which includes spending on wallet reload.
So my advice would be if ur eligible then get BoB eterna right now get it and reap as much you can in its First year , hope BoB next year comes up with again some offer on LTF and if not and you think BoB eterna not worth to pay rs2500 annual fee then jus simply downgrade to any other BoB LTF card
I agree to this point
They upgraded my card to paid eterna, I asked for LTF but the reward points are very high on wallet loads and other
We can easily get 10k points which is equivalent to the card fees, so even in that case the card would suffice

So by wallet reload you mean via Uber to amazon pay and via Zomato to Paytm or directly pay convenience fee?
in anyway.. even loading paytm wallet directly with a convenience fee included... most interesting part is even the convenience fees part also gives rewards.. until last month Paytm charging 2.67% convenience charges but now increased to 3.35%... so for example say your loading paytm wallet with rs10000 you will be charged total rs10335 so in net you will earn total 1545 rewards point which will be worth of rs386.. so on paying extra rs335 as convenience fee for direct wallet loading on paytm your getting rs386 cashback as of now.. well paytm also from time to time have wallet upload offer.. last month they are giving 2% discount upto rs300 on wallet reload of min rs15000 or more

Paytm wallet reload charges are very dynamic 🤣 🤣

Just came to know today that paytm introduced some fuel wallet and amount in this wallet can only be used to pay for purchasing fuel what kind of this creeping tactics from paytm.. here we discuss how to reap more from different ways and on other hand bank and fintech now discovering new ways to make all our cards useless day by day

luckily if they squeeze the customers too hard, we have upi option!

When is 10k bonus points credited? Soon after 50k spends or in next statement?

I completed 50k spends, but haven't got the 10k points yet.

🚨Not just Eterna but all BOB cards affected