Best Way To Credit Card To Bank Transfer Without Any Charge ?

Like I just said that every bank is providing personal loans at around 16-18% based on the credit card...
It's a much better option because card payment had to be done next month but the loan can be extended for a pretty longer duration
Well some people are smarter than that lol.

They own multiple cards. So when their first card amount is due, they rotate again , clear the first bill due and then the 2nd card statement will be a month later.

All of this at a much lesser fee than a loan

Yeah I agree but there are specific groups where people post these tricks and a lot of them use them😅

And then when somebody who isn't in the groups ask, they're giving a load of gyaan on how wrong it is.

Btw , I don't agree for rotation unless it's an emergency.
What sort of emergency requires rotation?

Well not really.

Firstly a lot more charges via the way you mentioned.
And secondly 0 possibility of getting rewards via that way.

Instead using the wallet option is better in both ways.

Plus ITD won't flag these transactions I suppose? Unless they're an exhorbitant amount.

A lot of people need cash in bank let's say if there salary hasn't come, so they have to resort to this
Bhai, I have read about Americans complaining that they live paycheck to paycheck. This is new thing I’m hearing about credit card using Indians.

People who are so strapped for cash that they need rotation tricks just to survive should not be holding credit cards.

And let us be honest. The people asking for rotation tricks are doing it to complete spend milestones or out of plain greed. Let us not pretend that they are all so strapped for emergency funds. We are not kids to believe such sob stories here. Please don’t insult our intelligence here.

Word of advice to all the “innocent” people here claiming that they do rotation only because “emergency”.

Best financial advice for these people is to close all your credit cards and leave this forum. You will only ruin your life if you have zero emergency funds but still have greed for credit cards. Hankering after credit card tricks when you do not know the basics of financial management and emergency funds is like learning to run before you can walk.

Word of advice to all the “innocent” people here claiming that they do rotation only because “emergency”.

Best financial advice for these people is to close all your credit cards and leave this forum. You will only ruin your life if you have zero emergency funds but still have greed for credit cards. Hankering after credit card tricks when you do not know the basics of financial management and emergency funds is like learning to run before you can walk.
As @Vasuki said, not everyones situation is the same with credit cards.

Some people use it for emi, some for discounts, some for accumulating points, some for "emergencies".

I personally know a lot of people that use it only when they actually have an emergency and don't have the cash at that time.

I don't agree with rotating and don't do it myself but please don't live under a rock thinking that there is only one way everybody uses a credit card.

This forum is a testament to that!

You can check ATM withdrawal through IDFC Credit Card. I think there isn't interest charges if you pay within due date but some fees is there for withdrawing.
Here the problem is that max you can withdraw at a time is 10k only (tried at non-IDFC ATM) for which you'll have to pay 199+GST....so it becomes 2.35% charges !!

Snapay rwd way increased lot charges.. final outcome is bad also no intermile option.. few transactions didn't gave intermile points.. other way is t2 lowest takes lot time 5 6 days hold money..i qm also looking for cheapest way atm..

Better swipe on any petrol pump and take cash, 1.2% surcharge will be deducted from cc.

Also u can negotiate pump manager either for free or 500/1000
As he himself have to deposit that back into bank.

Better swipe on any petrol pump and take cash, 1.2% surcharge will be deducted from cc.

Also u can negotiate pump manager either for free or 500/1000
As he himself have to deposit that back into bank.
Yr kaam thoda tedha hai mere liye.. wo qise dekhenge jaise main kisi ka chori kar laya hu cards.. waise bhi ek do card ho tab nq.. total 20 lakh worth cards hain. Har month rotate karna hota hai..

Aur yaha agar mai ye bol du, ki I rotates 25L per annum not monthly, kuch logon ki to💀

Khari chhodo, jiski jaisi soch.
Risk apka hai.. ppl say to awareness and fear.. how you manage itr its skill also.. once itr notice come it can be tuff to explain as its government body.. so filing itr is must if lot transactions involved.dosent matter if earning 0.. u must file itr..

Use RedGriffaee rent agreement route with minimum fees if you have someone at home with a house and no taxable income..
Alternatively, lots of circulating sources already stated by experts..

Lots of gyan and more to add: A story:

A guy walks into a hotel and asks to check the room before he can commit the room night. Hotel manager asks for a 1k deposit and allows him to check the rooms. While he goes to check, the hotel manager takes the 1k and rushes next door to pay the laundry bill. The laundry guy takes the 1k and pays the restaurant where he ate the night before. The restaurant guy goes to the prostitute whom he owed 1k for the previous night and the prostitute comes and pays the hotel manager for the room used 2 weeks before! Just in meantime, the guy who had gone to check the room comes back disappointed, takes his 1k back and walk away!
Everyone is debt free and sometimes, if planned well, this is the beauty of money circulation!

But, I agree... don't circulate for financial need - it's like the frog who was put in cold water and doesn't realise till the water is hot life threatening! It's always a killer!

The receiver doesn't have any POS or online payment gateway account. Is there any app or platform in which I can send money to a person in their bank account with very low platform+MDR charges? Ideally less than 2%.