@Digitalguy refer above tableThis is what it seems now.. for everyone's benefits.. let me know if any changes needed
paytm paytm wallet cred mobikwik cheq hdfc billpay RBL+ yes yes yes yes yes indus MC yes? yes indus visa yes yes yes? millenia 2.50% 1% 1% 2.50%
Indus visa signature exclusive with paytm did not give me any points. Payment of 98k+ on 13th nov. I have raised a query with customer care. Will see. Also, a couple of other people also had this experience in same thread. So this one is doubtful as well.This is what it seems now.. for everyone's benefits.. let me know if any changes needed
paytm paytm wallet cred mobikwik cheq hdfc billpay RBL+ yes yes yes yes yes indus MC yes? yes indus visa yes yes yes? millenia 2.50% 1% 1% 2.50%
signature exclusive or platinum exclusive?Indus visa exclusive with paytm did not give me any points. Payment of 98k+ on 13th nov. I have raised a query with customer care. Will see. Also, a couple of other people also had this experience in same thread. So this one is doubtful as well.
visa signature exclusivesignature exclusive or platinum exclusive?
Yes..even though haven't got the email yet but checked still and points are there...reedemed for Amazon voucherSignature+ debit card reward points credited. Waiting for Enterprise card points.
Getting the same exact error since yesterday. Anyone else?Anyone's Paytm cc pay via dc going through? Me gives error OTP/password verification failed
AFAIK RBL only provides 1 dc per savings account! How do you have SPDC & Enterprise? 🤔Signature+ debit card reward points credited. Waiting for Enterprise card points.
With two account😈AFAIK RBL only provides 1 dc per savings account! How do you have SPDC & Enterprise? 🤔
Got points for both SPDC & EDC on 17th of this month, but got mail only for EDC !!Signature+ debit card reward points credited. Waiting for Enterprise card points.
Yes!! was getting the same error Sunday evening, but then the payment went through yesterday morng!!Getting the same exact error since yesterday. Anyone else?
ins pi ring 😹With two account😈
Both are credited Same day.Signature+ debit card reward points credited. Waiting for Enterprise card points.
Can I open 2 Signature A/c simultaneously with same number? Do I need to wait?With two account😈
Indus visa signature exclusive with paytm did not give me any points. Payment of 98k+ on 13th nov. I have raised a query with customer care. Will see. Also, a couple of other people also had this experience in same thread. So this one is doubtful as well.
Bhai mujhe 9 & 15 dono ke points aa gaye Visa signature me Paytm wale.signature exclusive or platinum exclusive?
Finally a reply for VISA Platinum !!Bhai mujhe 9 & 15 dono ke points aa gaye Visa signature me Paytm wale.
Visa Platinum me nahi aaya 9 & 15 ka.
Kuchh to gadbad hai Platinum ke sath.
I also got points for 17th on visa sig and plat both. But points for 2nd, 8rth are still missing. (These were done with visa signa)Bhai mujhe 9 & 15 dono ke points aa gaye Visa signature me Paytm wale.
Visa Platinum me nahi aaya 9 & 15 ka.
Kuchh to gadbad hai Platinum ke sath.
Iska matlab kahi na kahi different merchant aur MCC ka jhol haiI also got points for 17th on visa sig and plat both. But points for 2nd, 8rth are still missing. (These were done with visa signa)
what was the merchant name on statement or otp page. Any difference there?I also got points for 17th on visa sig and plat both. But points for 2nd, 8rth are still missing. (These were done with visa signa)