SBI Unipay portal does.No other portal gives cashback for credit card payment i think
For all credit card payments using platinum dc?SBI Unipay portal does.
Bhai credit card se bhi 5% milta hai.That's already known. I don't know how it's related to my post...
My post was about 6% (5+1) cashback on mobile recharge via Payzapp.
Only a few are available. I don't have plat card but read many times here. Try searching for sbi unipay.For all credit card payments using platinum dc?
+1 Cred is no longer giving points for Indusind Select Visa. Made txn on Jan 1, no points credited. Been more than 30 days.I guess it's the end for CRED+Indusind visa select. Earlier merchant name comes to be "Dreamplug technologies", now it's changed to "cred". Looks like it has been fixed. I have also not received for transaction done on 25th Dec.
Paytm hai toh for indusind+1 Cred is no longer giving points for Indusind Select Visa. Made txn on Jan 1, no points credited. Been more than 30 days.
Do we have any other alternatives other than Park+?
Due to some reason, payments are getting failed for Indusind credit card.Paytm hai toh for indusind
I did 2 cc payment via paytm on 3rd feb with indus visa cc,. No point received yet. Same day paid via park+ also by indus mc world. Point received for park+Paytm hai toh for indusind
Avoid PayTM. My BoB also failed. Still waiting for refund.Due to some reason, payments are getting failed for Indusind credit card.
Is it because I'm trying to pay Indus CC bill with Indus Debit? It shouldn't be though. CC is not getting added to Park+ as well. Cred worked seamlessly.
What does the app say ? It says Refund has been issued, for me. So, will wait for 3-5 business days.Avoid Paytm I am yet to receive refund for my declined transaction (although money was debited from account )worth rs.30k not sure who is at fault here
It took more than week for me though.What does the app say ? It says Refund has been issued, for me. So, will wait for 3-5 business days.
Potty Paytm customer service!
Pay with Park+. Instant Credited in BOB CC. also rewards point with Indus CCAvoid PayTM. My BoB also failed. Still waiting for refund.
directly escalate to nodal officer
Park+ takes 3-4 days for other cardsPay with Park+. Instant Credited in BOB CC. also rewards point with Indus CC
Indus crediting points within 7 working days for paytm txns. You will get them.I did 2 cc payment via paytm on 3rd feb with indus visa cc,. No point received yet. Same day paid via park+ also by indus mc world. Point received for park+