Best Way to pay Credit Card Bill

kushal

Guys I am redacting this post as I have been asked by the bank for non disclosure as mentioned in TnCs else my account would be suspended. They had asked me to remove this as this violates the TnC related to not getting reward points for CC payments.

Last edited by a moderator:
how do we redeem points for amazon voucher or balance? I got 3000 points for indusind DC visa and if I try to redeem it on catalogue there is no option of amazon voucher.. Do we need to redeem it as cashback?

1709180636617.png

Yes recently mobiqwik started convinience fee on cc bill using debit cards.
Alternative is u can add money in slice wallet with your millenia debit card which will give u 1% reward on wallet load (upto 10,000₹ no charges).
Then u can use Fullpay code in mobiqwik and use other UPI app as slice and there u can pay through Slice wallet UPI.
After payment u can play slice game and earn some cashback.
How reliable is slice app. I haven't used it personally. Have used Mobikwik, Cred & Cheq so compared to these three how much you trust slice.

Okay then DC option is not available for you. Load on Amazon full kyc account then transfer to slice or any other app through amazon wallet UPI.
Why load slice then, directly add in amazon via millennia dc then pay on mobikwik via amazon upi.
Wouldn't that work?

Someone kindly guide on which platforms are the most reliable for payment with Indus visa signature. I read the last few pages. Is it best to go with Paytm or park+?

First time ran out of limit with hdfc bill pay. Please help!

Someone kindly guide on which platforms are the most reliable for payment with Indus visa signature. I read the last few pages. Is it best to go with Paytm or park+?

Park + 👍

Park+ provides with indus visa, did transaction on 21 feb and got points yesterday.
Today used paytm since park+ refunded diners club cc payment. Will update on the paytm points too when i recieve it.

Mein bohut din se bol raha tha, mujhe Paytm mein credit card bill payment karne se ek bhi dhela nehi mila. Lagatar 3 transaction pe zero rewards points. Inme 2 transaction 1 months aur 1 transaction 1 week purani hai.
Ab pata chala bohut logo ki reward points kha gaya harami Indusind ne.
check now as i got points

Yes and you will get 2.5% cb upto 400 points so pay 16k bill and earn 400 points. HDFC credit card is not available on HDFC billpay though.
so HDFC millenia DC is more rewarding (2.5 % CB) then Easy shop platinum DC (1% CB) on HDFC cc billpay ? is this right or am i missing something