May have thought as a ni8 watchman. But wickets kept on fallin I guessBumrah is our Timmy for sixes.
My doubt why Siraj before Bumrah and Akash?
He is not capable for night watchman as well. 🤣 🤣May have thought as a ni8 watchman. But wickets kept on fallin I guess
Blood thought he could pull out a Jason Gillespie... But came out more like Mohd. Siraj 🤣🤣He is not capable for night watchman as well. 🤣 🤣
Because Indian leaders are so tummyfull.Why Indian players are not fit except Kohli and Bumarah.
Rohit has big tummy. 🤣 🤣 🤣
Most of the players are having big tummies. 🤣🤣🤣🤣
That’s why DSP once said “I am only believe on Jassi Bhai because Game changer player only he is JB. 😃Yesterday in press meet Bumrah
'Are you doubting my batting capabilities '
Today, he outscored the 2 GOats and the young prince, survived more balls, smashed a six.
Kya le rahe ho jassi?
Audacious
Celebrating as if you've conquered the championship, when you had only managed to save your face from utter shame.
What is the so called 👑 even doing?..
And gauti, once known to be a man of no emotions, is now like a tear on a blown up balloon. Throwing himself all over. What is happening to the team man?
Hope they comes strong. Not just on paper. But on field