SBIN00CARDSBut i couldnt find the ifsc code for my Sbi Prime CC
any heads up where should i look for
[ps: i check my statement and couldnt find there]
This is IFSC for any SBI Card
SBIN00CARDSBut i couldnt find the ifsc code for my Sbi Prime CC
any heads up where should i look for
[ps: i check my statement and couldnt find there]
@Deathsnatcher Bhai thoda achhe se padh liye hote to achha hota.BharatNXT: Best App for Rent Payment with Credit Card!! (@1.59% charges)
Can you share for that?Its 45 days actually.www.technofino.in
Good finding@Deathsnatcher Bhai thoda achhe se padh liye hote to achha hota.
Pay Your CC Bill using another Credit Card via BharatNXT
All CC Bill Payments can be done except AU, YES, BOB, SBI Banks or banks having Alphabets at the end of their IFSC Codes
i tried to get in touch with you can you dm me @Wealth is my birth right!Good finding
So sbi already blocked the way by having end with alphabet in ifsc
Not patched yet, and don't think it'll be patched until bank changes IFSC code to alphabets at the last of itI tried to add the credit card account especially AXIS & ICICI with IFSC code to BharatNxt to pay the bill today, Its showing technical error.
I updated the BharatNxt app just before that, Please can anyone check and confirm if they can add CC account as business payment.
I got the same error, i think if the same card is added as payment card( saved cards for making payments) its giving this error. I tried with a card that was not saved, went through smoothlyI tried to add the credit card account especially AXIS & ICICI with IFSC code to BharatNxt to pay the bill today, Its showing technical error.
I updated the BharatNxt app just before that, Please can anyone check and confirm if they can add CC account as business payment.
I did with the same card added in BharatNXTI got the same error, i think if the same card is added as payment card( saved cards for making payments) its giving this error. I tried with a card that was not saved, went through smoothly
Not sure then, i am getting technical errorI did with the same card added in BharatNXT
Wup here for BharTnxt +91 86579 98819Whats the whatsapp number for connecting with BharatNxt? When I click on Need help option on the app and then on Talk to support, it shows webpage not available
Also when I click to check the transactions, I see that the sender & recievers bank accounts are masked except the last 4 digits. How do we see the complete account number. Reason for asking is I need to show the receiver that amount was received
Monthly capping for idfc power and power plus card for utilities 5% category is only 50 and 100 respectively.A Comprehensive Guide on BharatNXT: An App for Rent, Bank Transfer, Utilities, Vendor & GST Payments at LOWEST FEES
Pointwise topics for easy navigation:-
- Benefits of using BharatNXT
- Offers by BharatNXT
- Convenience/Service Fees
- Cashback provided by Cards
- Signup & Refferal Benefits
Steps for ₹16K Bank transferfromCredit Card for FREE!!(Over on 31st Mar'23)
1. Benefits:
BharatNXT has some advantages over other payment apps in the market. Here they are:
- BharatNXT currently provides service for Rent, Utility, Maintenance, Vendor, GST, Bank Transfer & UPI(Coming Soon).
- If you're looking for rent payment at lowest fees then BharatNXT is for you because, any transaction done on BharatNXT will be considered as 'Utility' & hence bank will not charge you any processing fees or other charges that are charged for rent payments. Means you can do rent payment and earn cashback also.
- You can also use BharatNXT to complete milestone & for spend based annual fee waiver on Personal as well as Business CC and can earn Cashback too.
2. Offers:
Four offers provided by BharatNXT, from the month of Feb till now are already expired, still if you want, you can see them here.
5th} (Over)1.09% offer is LIVE till 3rd May!!
Do transaction on BharatNXT @1.09% + GST charges for your Personal Credit Card till 3rd May.
Active Offers: No offers currently
(Last updated: 4th May)
Install from here & use my BharatNXT refferal code to get 150 BNXT Cash**: AMMKCR8
3. Cashback provided by cards are as follows:
Card CB/RP (%) Net Charges (%) IDFC FIRST Power Plus 5 0 SBI Card ELITE Business 3.75 0 IDFC FIRST Power 2.5 0 Axis Ace 2 0 Axis Flipkart/ HDFC Tata Neu Infinity 1.5 0.09 SBI Simply Click 1.25 0.34 Axis Magnus 1.2 0.39 Cashback SBI/ HDFC Tata Neu Plus 1 0.59 BOB Eterna 0.375 1.23
4. Convenience Fee/ Service Fee (inc. GST):
BharatNXT charges a convenience fee to facilitate the transaction. The fee depends on the type of settlement and credit card you choose:
1. For Retail/Personal Credit Cards:-
- Quick Pay (Same day settlement)- 1.71% {Till 3rd March: 1.50%}
- Classic Pay (T+1 day settlement)- 1.59% {Till 3rd March: 1.30%; Till 28th March: 1.53%}
- Lightening Pay (Within 3 hrs)- 2.06% 🆕
- Utility & GST Bill payments (T+1 day settlement)- 1.3%
2. For Corporate/Business Credit Cards:-
- Quick Pay (Same day settlement)- 1.77%
- Classic Pay (T+1 day settlement)- 1.77%
- Lightening Pay (Within 3 hrs)- 2.95% 🆕
- Utility & GST Bill payments (T+1 day settlement)- 1.3%
Note:
- BharatNxt Cash can be used for paying convenience fees applicable as above (Choosing Classic Pay as a type of settlement is must to use BNXT Cash)
- 1BharatNXT Cash = 1 INR
5. Refferal Benefits:
With my referral code {AMMKCR8}, you will get cashback (in form of BharatNXT Cash) of 150 BNXT Cash on 1st transaction.
Terms & Conditions:You will receive a scratch card of 150 BNXT Cash when you do the first transaction greater than ₹5000. 150 BNXT Cash will be in the Rewards section in the form of Scratch Card. Scratch that & 150 BNXT Cash will be added in your wallet.
(Over on 31st Mar'23)
5.1. Steps for ₹16K Bank Transfer for Absolutely FREE!! (For New User):
Install BharatNXT from above refferal link.Complete SignUp process & KYC {Completely online process with Digilocker}.You will instantly get 100 BNXT Cash in Scratch card.Do transaction of ₹6,500 by using 100 BNXT Cash with Personal Credit Card & Classic Pay.You will get 150 BNXT Cash on the next day after transaction settles.Now, on next day, do transaction of ₹9,800 by using 150 BNXT Cash with Personal Credit Card & Classic Pay.**By this way you will get ₹16,300 in your bank account from your Credit Card for FREE!!
If you have any questions, feel free to ask. I would be happy to help.
Best regards,
@SiddharthR
Lol, I didn't read that properly & missed 'expenses' word & I assumed that would get 2.5% upto Rs. 4k & 5% upto Rs. 2K respectively. Even @Wealth is my birth right! was assuming the same in this thread previously.Monthly capping idfc power and power plus card for utilities 5% category is only 50 and 100 respectively
I was confirming myself before applying for power plus card 🤣Lol, I didn't read that properly & missed 'expenses' word & I assumed that would get 2.5% upto Rs. 4k & 5% upto Rs. 2K respectively. Even @Wealth is my birth right! was assuming the same in this thread previously.
Even you liked this below post🤣
BharatNXT: Best App for Rent Payment with Credit Card!! (@1.59% charges)
In my suggestion don't do full one lakh via bharatnxt. Your card may get flagged. Do it like max 50k and use some orginal spending. A good mix might be 50k of any credit card payment and other 50k genuine payments.www.technofino.in
Removed both cards from the OP. thanks 👍🏻
I was also going to apply it but thankfully it was not available on my location 😆🤣I was confirming myself before applying for power plus card 🤣
Oh okiesLol, I didn't read that properly & missed 'expenses' word & I assumed that would get 2.5% upto Rs. 4k & 5% upto Rs. 2K respectively. Even @Wealth is my birth right! was assuming the same in this thread previously.
Even you liked this below post🤣
BharatNXT: Best App for Rent Payment with Credit Card!! (@1.59% charges)
In my suggestion don't do full one lakh via bharatnxt. Your card may get flagged. Do it like max 50k and use some orginal spending. A good mix might be 50k of any credit card payment and other 50k genuine payments.www.technofino.in
Removed both cards from the OP. thanks 👍🏻
Can we pay Pnb and kotak bill via bharatnxt?@Deathsnatcher Bhai thoda achhe se padh liye hote to achha hota.
Pay Your CC Bill using another Credit Card via BharatNXT
All CC Bill Payments can be done except AU, YES, BOB, SBI Banks or banks having Alphabets at the end of their IFSC Codes