BOB Eterna ltf card

Ram1

Hi, any way to get BOB Eterna as ltf?
By opening premium account or through any tricks?
please guide if any

These banks don't know shit about their customers. Last month i have purchased 13 Daikin ac's for my hotel and i didn't had enough cc limit for it. So, Paid in splits by paying the card back to back. On the other hand a friend of mine is having 22lacs credit limit(infinia) with 1.2 lakh monthly salary. I need a good cc for these kinds of purchases in the future.
Who is this hero bro with 1lakh salary 22 lakh limit 🙁 need give him some medal on next 26th JAN ..need to send his nomination to government
@Bigde

These banks don't know shit about their customers. Last month i have purchased 13 Daikin ac's for my hotel and i didn't had enough cc limit for it. So, Paid in splits by paying the card back to back. On the other hand a friend of mine is having 22lacs credit limit(infinia) with 1.2 lakh monthly salary. I need a good cc for these kinds of purchases in the future.
That’s insane
I can agree one can upgrade existing card to infinnia with that spend but 22 lakhs limit for a 1.2 lakh salary is simply a recipe for disaster .

Wow ! How did you convince them?
Via mailing , also my spends on the card was substantial , I asked them to convert it to LTF based on spend , they were not agreeing , but after 2-3 time negotiation received a call today from Bob financial that they have accepted my request and a formal mail will follow soon

I forgot too lol. I think slayer knows @Slayer

Via mailing , also my spends on the card was substantial , I asked them to convert it to LTF based on spend , they were not agreeing , but after 2-3 time negotiation received a call today from Bob financial that they have accepted my request and a formal mail will follow soon
Peak Anirban da
Yeah
I managed it LTF without any such radiance account or anything , my paid eterna got converted to LTF today , I have been mailing BOB since a month now , but finally they made it LTF
Mine was issued LTF, idk how

This is quite inspiring. Thanks for sharing.
I applied paid eterna today. Lets see whether it gets approved or declined
They considered my spends on Eterna and made an exception . I had some good spends on eterna in last 8 months
May be you can try for LTF , once you attain substantial spends so that it can be easily negotiated

They considered my spends on Eterna and made an exception . I had some good spends on eterna in last 8 months
May be you can try for LTF , once you attain substantial spends so that it can be easily negotiated
First let my card approved bro😅😅
I doubt bob. Anyhow let's meet on this after 30 to 40 days🤣🤣. U know its typical public sector bank