Bob rupay platinum debit card

He has ICICI Mine savings account. If I am not mistaken, ICICI doesn't provide a RuPay Platinum DC to the mine account holders.

I will mention IDFC to him. But he can open the Future First savings account. We will have to check if the RuPay Platinum additional debit card/firstap sticker is given to this savings account.

Thanks!
IDFC add-on firstap sticker RuPay platinum dc available on all IDFC saving accounts.

Open IDFC app and go to debit card, wearable section.

BiggBoss

te account with 1
Both lite and advantage have similar MAB for RuPay card.

BOB lite is meant for small savings. Try loading lite account with 1lac in a short span of time. That’s why it is recommended to open Advantage savings account that doesn’t have restrictions like lite account.

I personally use NSDL Payments Bank, though.
BOB lite can have only 1 lakh per year limit ?

pothi

No such limit. Slowly increasing the usage is the recommended method to reach 1lakh or 1crore. If we put 1lakh within a week and another 1lakh in the following week, it is not considered as savings unless one earns in lakhs or one keeps lakhs in another bank.

mail2jampa

Both lite and advantage have similar MAB for RuPay card.

BOB lite is meant for small savings. Try loading lite account with 1lac in a short span of time. That’s why it is recommended to open Advantage savings account that doesn’t have restrictions like lite account.

I personally use NSDL Payments Bank, though.
I had received the reversal of charges in 3 days.

Update:-

Recieved welcome kit today for bob bro account
Even got debit card
And no charges have been levied from my account till now
But can't use bob world app as rbi have banned it with immediate effect many days ago

1)did you opened your account through online mode or offline mode ??? which account you opened BOB LITE OR BRO savings account

2)for you issuance charges were debited. Means after how many days of account opening.
after Card delivered or during transit when issuance charges debited for ur physical dc??

3)for reversal only complaint in portal you did or did you appealed to senior addreesal

4)How many days it taken to receive the debit card. From account opened date.

5)All chq, atm, welcome letter one courier or multiple couriers.

6)Did you received any tracking number.

7)How you opened bob world app before receiving atm card. or after receiving does it is working

BHai please see your chat. Please answer these qs . Please answer evry qs. I am kindly requesting you bayya. Tq

mail2jampa

BOB lite can have only 1 lakh per year limit ?
NO IT IS SAME AS ANY OTHER SAVINGS PRODUCT BAYYA BUT ZERO BALANCE ADVANTAGE
FOR DEBIT CARD FREE WE NEED TO MAINTAIN DOUBLE MAB THAN NORMAL ACCOUNT
FOR NORMAL AC MAB IS 500, 1000, 2000 BASED ON RURAL ; SEMI URBAN; URBAN/METRO RESPECTIVELY
BUT FOR LITE IT IS DOUBLE MAB 1000, 2000, 3000, BASED ON RURAL ; SEMI URBAN; URBAN/METRO RESPECTIVELY

MY FRND OPENED AC BUT HE HAVENT KEPT NO TICKS FOR CARD, SMS, CHQ BCZ HE DONT WANT
AFTER OPENING WE TAKEN PASSBOOK FROM BASE BRANCH
AND WE CASH DEPOSITED MORE THAN 1LAKH WITH OUT ANY CHARGES.

mail2jampa

Offer: RuPay Platinum Debit Cardholders shall be eligible for getting 20% instant discount (Max INR 100 per card per month) on recharge/bill payment on Amazon.in on a minimum order value of Rs 129 using RuPay Platinum Debit Card. The offer shall be valid only on Fridays of the calendar month. RuPay Platinum cardholder can avail this offer on www.amazon.in or on the Amazon mobile application.
Redemption Process:
 Visit Amazon Website or open the app Go to Amazon Pay
 Purchase recharge/bill payment
 Select RuPay Card as payment method
 Make payment using RuPay Platinum Debit card

Cc_creditguy

Offer: RuPay Platinum Debit Cardholders shall be eligible for getting 20% instant discount (Max INR 100 per card per month) on recharge/bill payment on Amazon.in on a minimum order value of Rs 129 using RuPay Platinum Debit Card. The offer shall be valid only on Fridays of the calendar month. RuPay Platinum cardholder can avail this offer on www.amazon.in or on the Amazon mobile application.
Redemption Process:
 Visit Amazon Website or open the app Go to Amazon Pay
 Purchase recharge/bill payment
 Select RuPay Card as payment method
 Make payment using RuPay Platinum Debit card
Wallet recharge included??